Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Full new roof and guttering

Verified Review

Justin and his lads worked so hard to get our roof completed ASAP. The job is fantastic and we are absolutely over the moon with it. Very friendly, efficient and extremely tidy. Could not be happier, the work is second to none. Would thoroughly recommend to anyone needing work done. Thanks Breward roofing!

Customer in Darlington June 2020
10

New roof on main house, bay window roof and chimney pointing

Verified Review

Justin came and gave a quotation. He arranged scaffolding to be erected and when his team returned they got to work straight away. The work was done swiftly. They were very tidy and the choice of roof tiles was vast. The day they finished the work, within 2 hours the scaffolding was removed. Would highly recommend Breward roofing.

Customer in Ferryhill May 2020
10

Main and off set roof replacement

Verified Review

The work was carried out very efficiently, the new roof is of excellent quality and the workers were very tidy throughout the job. I would recommend Breward Roofing for anyone seeking roof work.

Customer in Crook February 2020
10

Roof felt and tiled

Verified Review

Top class work, done to a very high standard.

Customer in Bishop Auckland August 2019
10

Removing old roof and new roof fitted and new guttering.

Did a great job, worked fast and kept the place tidy.

Customer in Bishop Auckland April 2019
10

Simple repair job

Verified Review

Small job which was carried out quickly thanks.

Customer in Bishop Auckland May 2020
10

Lead flashing

Verified Review

Fantastic company, due to the recent storm I had a leak and water coming into my home. I contacted breward roofing worried and Justin assured me he would be out within the hour. He was correct and came out and got the job done. Great work.

Customer in Bishop Auckland February 2020
10

Flat roof - remove old felt and boards, fit new boards and fibre glass, bay window - new fascia and fibreglass top.

Very friendly and helpful, the job was explained to me step by step, the workmanship was excellent, the area was left spotless when they left.

Customer in Durham September 2019
10

New roof

Very impressed with the way the job was planned and carried out from start to finish. The workmen arrived promptly each morning, were very courteous, had a good attitude and worked very hard throughout the day. The job should have gone into the 4th day but it was forecast torrential rain on the Friday. Therefore, the men decided to work extra hours on the Thursday to get the job finished, and they did. Good job done at a good price. The new roof has been thoroughly tested as it’s never stopped raining since the job was done. Very satisfied customer.

Customer in Newton Aycliffe August 2019
10

Replace mortared ridge tiles with dry ridge system.

Verified Review

Perfect in every way. Would recommend to my neighbours and colleagues. Will use again if we require roofing repairs in the future.

Customer in Crook March 2019