Customer Reviews (95)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Soundproofing bedroom floor

Verified Review

I have no hesitation in adding a 5 star review. The work was excellent and has made an massive difference. Initially, Daniel sent me detailed manufacturer's specs of the various materials and a breakdown of overall options and costs; and was happy to answer my queries via email or phone. On the day, he emailed me photos of the different layers as he added them, so I knew what was happening. A possible problem that arose was calmly flagged and then resolved equally calmly. I was extremely impressed with their professionalism and skill. Will book again soon to do my living room.

Location: RH19
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Domestic noise insulation

Verified Review

The second time I have used Brighton Soundproofing and, again, the whole service provided has been excellent.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Sound insulation installation

Verified Review

Daniel and his team provided an excellent and professional service throughout the installation from quote to clear up. Nothing was too much trouble and Daniel’s positive attitude was refreshing. I was very pleased both with how the work was carried out and the eventual result.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

Building a soundproofed outbuilding

Verified Review

Daniel and his team have constructed a soundproofed outbuilding music room. Daniel's attention to detail, flexibility and communication is second to none.

Location: BN13
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Soundproofing

Verified Review

Daniel was most helpful in expertly advising me how to reduce noise within a bedroom in my basement flat. I was able to view samples of the various soundproofing materials available. The work was carried out on time and with no mess. The soundproofing work has reduced the noise from the above flat. Highly recommend.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.25

Soundproofing a drum room

Verified Review

Work seems to have been carried out to a very high standard and Dan was very reliable.

Location: SO32
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Sound insulation to party wall

Verified Review

Very happy with the work conducted by Daniel and his team. Professional, on time and kept to the quoted price. There were a few challenges along the way which Daniel took in his stride. On top of that, the end result is that we can no longer here our neighbours through the wall. Would 100% recommend and use again myself.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Soundproofing to bedroom/party wall.

Verified Review

We chose Brighton Soundproofing on the strength of reviews and comprehensive information on their website. We were not disappointed. The quality of work, attention to detail, professionalism and customer care shown by Daniel and his team exceeded our expectations. Most importantly we are no longer disturbed by the noise from a TV mounted on the wall of a neighbouring upstairs flat. Before the soundproofing work the TV might as well have been in our bedroom! Now, the noise has virtually disappeared. We would not hesitate to recommend Daniel and couldn't be happier with the work carried out.

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Sound proofing my consulting room.

Verified Review

The job went very smoothly - no problems at all. Daniel and his team were reliable, self-sufficient, and tidy. They took photos of the work as it progressed to give me updates and they did a thoroughly good job. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending the company.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: September 2021
9

Soundproofing living room wall

Verified Review

Daniel was knowledgeable and provided a professional service with an extensive range of soundproofing products. The work was carried out to a good , clean standard on the scheduled days and has resulted in significant noise reduction. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a more peaceful life.

Location: BN43
Reviewed in: August 2021