Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Sound-proofing partition wall

Verified Review

Daniel and his team did a great job - the work was priced as agreed and was carried out to a high standard. I am pleased with the overall finish and it has significantly reduced the noise bleed through the internal bedroom walls. Would definitely recommend.

Customer in Haywards Heath February 2020
10

Soundproofing ceiling in main bedroom and hallway.

Verified Review

Having zero knowledge about soundproofing did not put me at a disadvantage when I contacted Brighton soundproofing. Daniel was totally professional and approachable from the beginning. He instantly made me feel at ease with his technical knowledge and understanding about the issues I was experiencing. I would 100% recommend Brighton Soundproofing, Daniel and his team were fabulous. The work was carried out punctually, efficiently and considerately. The flat layout is challenging and produced a few surprises during the work but this didn't phase Daniel and the team. Excellent work, thank you!

Customer in Hastings February 2020
10

Soundproofing wall

Verified Review

Very efficient

Customer in Worthing January 2020
9.75

Soundproofing in Grade II* listed building

Verified Review

There was terrible sound and vibration transfer prior to the work - the flat below had period chandeliers that would rattle as soon as there were heavy footsteps. Once the work was completed you could instantly feel the difference in the acoustics of the room as soon as you walked in.

Customer in Hove November 2019
10

Floor Soundproofing

Verified Review

Daniel was very professional and supportive since the beginning. He understood our case and concerns very well and gave us good advice on how to choose the best solution. The works were done on the agreed day and finished on time. Daniel and his team were very friendly and communicative throughout the whole process and left the place very clean. The final result was outstanding. We would definitely recommend Brighton Soundproofing

Customer in London September 2019
10

Installation of soundproofing to bedroom ceiling of ground floor flat

Verified Review

The soundproofing installed is very effective and the work was carried out promptly, tidily and professionally. I'd previously used a non-specialist builder to soundproof the room and it only made the problem worse. In my experience it was worth paying a bit extra for specialist help.

Customer in Brighton February 2020
10

Soundproofing one bedroom wall.

Verified Review

Turned up on time and date that was stated, as did the plasterer the following day 18/01.2020.

Customer in Lewes January 2020
10

Soundproof Bedroom Ceiling

Verified Review

Living in a Victorian conversion is great but with the structure and old joists, noise travels very loudly. We had the genie clip system installed and opted for the upgrade DB board, so happy that we did. Impact noise from neighbour's feet, which was mostly our problem, has pretty much gone, just the odd muffled footstep now and again can be heard. Daniel and his team are brilliant, they are very professional, punctual and ever so tidy! Would highly recommend both the system they used and Brighton Soundproofing.

Customer in Hove December 2019
10

Soundproof Drum/Music Studio

Verified Review

Daniel at Brighton Soundproofing went above and beyond to make sure the build was what I wanted. The quality of work is of the very best. Daniel is a perfectionist. You get what you pay for and it is worth every penny. The level of soundproofing is amazing. I would be mortified if I thought that my work was disturbing my neighbors. I can safely say that they cannot hear anything. I have played drums as late as 2 a.M multiple times and no one has the faintest idea. The inside of the studio has been acoustically treated which looks and sounds fantastic. I can't recommend them enough.

Customer in Steyning October 2019
10

Soundlay Plus 15 installed in apartment

Verified Review

Excellent, friendly, professional and efficient service. Daniel is experienced and takes the time to go through every detail of the project. He is knowledgable, organised, tidy and approachable. We couldn’t have been happier

Customer in London September 2019