Checkatrade Logo

Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Bathroom extract fan

Verified Review

Happy the way work was done.

Customer in Bromley July 2020
10

EICR for 2 properties

Verified Review

On time, no fuss, unintrusive, polite, professional and easy to arrange the work with. Will use this company for all my work in the future.

Customer in Bromley June 2020
9.75

New board fittted and electric to shed

Very happy with Chad's work. Would use his services again when needed. Would recommend

Customer in Orpington June 2020
10

Fixing a problem with a dim switch

Verified Review

Chad was very punctual on the day of the appointment. This is the third time I am using his service and I always find him very professional, efficient and friendly. I highly recommend him!

Customer in Bromley June 2020
10

CAT points installed and general electrician repairs

Verified Review

Excellent work. Exactly as I requested and it was a tricky job.

Customer in Bromley June 2020
10

Tidying up of under cabinet kitchen lights, installing sensor under stairs cupboard light, fitting og new lights throughout house and fix bathroom mirrored cabinet

Verified Review

Very professional and cannot fault anything. We just moved house so had a few things which needed doing/installing.

Customer in Bromley June 2020
10

New lights and switches fitted

Verified Review

Chad did a great job installing new lights and dimmer switches throughout the house. He also came up with a great solution to backlight a stained glass feature window in the corridor.

Customer in London June 2020
10

Changed a number of plug sockets

Verified Review

Chad does an excellent job - efficient and professional throughout. I am a returning customer, which says it all.

Customer in Bromley June 2020
9

Fuse box was shorting.

Verified Review

I contacted Chad this morning and left a voicemail. He returned my call within 15 minutes and arrived at my property an hour later. Chad and his colleague were polite, efficient and professional and extremely reasonably priced. I would not hesitate to recommend Chad.

Customer in Bromley June 2020
10

Electrical installation condition report

Verified Review

Chad was very professional from the first moment we contacted him. Very polite and professional. We are looking to buy a property and he has helped us look at our options regarding electrics, and provided an excellent electrical installation condition report, as well as a few quotes, whilst giving us his professional viewpoint. His time management and communication was excellent. And it was great having a professional who reassured us, and who still combines hard work with knowledge, and professionalism. Highly recommend Chad and his company.

Customer in London June 2020