Customer Reviews (326)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Unblock batg

Verified Review

They were flexible to fit us in early when another job got canceled and did the job very efficiently. Would use again!

Location: BR3
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Sewer Unblocked

Verified Review

I've used Bromley Plumbers many times in the past, this time they arrived extremely fast and finished the job within an hour! Great service as always! I'll never look else where for my plumbing or drainage needs. Thanks again.

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Changing cistern

Verified Review

Great service. On time, friendly, very considerate and a brilliant job done. One happy customer!

Location: BR3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Clearance of a blocked main drain

Verified Review

Two very friendly and efficient guys who successfully and efficiently extracted a 'fat burger' from the drain. No fuss, good communications and checked that all the toilets were working before leaving

Location: BR3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Clearing a blocked toilet and fitting a new connector on the waste pipe.

Verified Review

The work was carried out very professionally and timeously. They turned up quickly and were very polite.

Location: BR4
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Clearance of blocked drain

Verified Review

Jack contacted me first thing on Monday after I left a message over the weekend. Couldn't believe how fast they got round and sorted it, and I appreciated them disinfecting the area where the water had been backed up around our side return. Will definitely use them again.

Location: SE4
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Blocked toilet

Verified Review

I needed an emergency out of hours plumber to deal with a blocked and overflowing toilet late evening on Bank Holiday Monday. I contacted Bromley Plumbers and got a response right away. Jack and George were round in next to no time. They diagnosed the issue and rectified it within the hour. I was dreading what the bill would be having to call them out of hours but I was pleasantly surprised. Very fair and reasonable price. Overall, despite the block itself, a very pleasant experience. What lovely, professional young men. Tidy too!! Will definitely be recommending friends and family.

Location: BR4
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Clearing a blocked toilet

Verified Review

Had an "over the rim" toilet cleaner fall into the loo. Ok for a few days but then all hell bent loose. Reluctantly rang Dyno Rod who offered me a slot in a weeks time! Rang Bromley Plumbers and spoke to Jack who said they would come in the same evening after finishing the job they were on. They turned up, sorted everything out very efficiently, offered me options. Very professional and they made a HUGE difference to my day! Highly recommended.

Location: BR5
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fix dripping tap

Verified Review

Always a prompt response and excellent time keeping / respect for home and customers regardless of how small the job. It makes such difference just to hear back quickly so you know whether or not can take forward.

Location: BR6
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Kitchen drain clearance

Verified Review

Great team, came 15 minutes after making the call, and another 10 minutes to get the job done.

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: March 2021