Customer Reviews (243)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8.75

Double glazing a small frosted lavatory window

Verified Review

The work was carried out efficiently and well. The glazier was polite and explained what he had to do.

Location: SW9
Reviewed in: May 2022
8.5

Replacing a bifold window

Verified Review

Extremely high professional work. Contactable at all time , punctual and professional!

Location: BR6
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Window

Verified Review

Highly recommended. The most efficient, quick service quicker than any of the 10 glaziers I called. Really good on price and quality of service impeccable. I would never choose another glazier.

Location: SE25
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.25

Replacing broken pane in UPVC window

Verified Review

Excellent service. Friendly, professional, communicative. Would recommend

Location: SE26
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Hack out and reglaze

Verified Review

Came very quickly after having called, was very straightforward about everything and did a very good job. Quote was also lower than others I had spoken to. I would definitely recommend.

Location: SE22
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replacement double glazing unit

Verified Review

I called on Tuesday and the job was done on Thursday morning. Quick, efficient and friendly. Would recommend to others.

Location: SE25
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Removing and replacing a glass pane in my door.

Verified Review

Everard was polite and punctual, and did the work extremely quickly and efficiently.

Location: SW16
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Mirror's in my hall way

Verified Review

I had some mirror's put up in my hall way, the gentleman was very polite and professional. I am absolutely delighted with the job he has done. Everard was very quick and left no mess. Amazing service will use again Thank you Rosa

Location: N16
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

To replace old hammered glass in sash window

Verified Review

Everard replaced some glass panes in my sash windows . I must say that Browns Glazing were professional as well as cost effective. I had 3 quotes for the work and Browns Glazing were very competitive. Everard showed real attention to detail as well as an explanation on different glass and their purpose . I would definitely recommend Browns Glazing for any domestic or commercial work that needs to be carried out . I will be using them again!!??

Location: SE27
Reviewed in: January 2022
9

Boarding up of smashed window followed by installing a replacement double glazed pane

Verified Review

Everard was great and carried out both jobs with the minimum of fuss and the maximum of skill and efficiency.

Location: SE21
Reviewed in: January 2022