Customer Reviews (509)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Laying a new patio after removing all the old sandstone paving

Verified Review

A top class finish achieved in spite of difficult access and steep slopes. Despite the logistical challenges, we had every confidence that Matt would be able to transform our previously uneven paving.

Location: GU10
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Transform an empty garden into a social entertaining space

Verified Review

5* service from Steve, Ian and the entire Bud Landscapes team here in SW London! The 3 week transformation of my bland empty garden into a beautiful Mediterranean zoned entertaining space with outdoor kitchen was a joyful and stress free project. Amazing attention to detail, great use of materials, hardworking, passionate, fun and once of the tidiest teams you could wish for. Couldn't;t recommend them enough if you're looking to transform your garden!

Location: SW2
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Building a large new patio

Verified Review

Matt did a brilliant job and we couldn’t be happier with the workmanship, attention to detail and the pride he took in the job. Lots of initiative and great ideas. We will enjoy the patio for many years to come.

Location: GU9
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Landscaping

Verified Review

Excellent service from Matt. We were recommended by our neighbour. Having seen the excellent work you had done for them we were keen to get you in. Very grateful for your guidance and advice throughout the project. Very pleased with the works carried out. Highly recommend to anyone. Thanks guys!

Location: RG22
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Remodelling of front drive and garden

Verified Review

Thank you Matt and Clive for a really great job done! This was the second time we have used Buds and again they have excelled with the quality of work. Accommodating, punctual, hard working and courteous, we have no hesitation in recommending them for all landscaping work.

Location: GU52
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

BLOCK PAVING DRIVEWAY

Verified Review

Excellent service and work

Location: RG29
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Repointing of Paths and Patio

Verified Review

Dan at Buds was very accommodating when I needed the scheduled work date to be delayed. We rearranged a revised start date of the repointing of all my paths and patio. Dan and his team showed up when they said they would and the work was carried out really well. Now over a month post completion, I am extremely happy with the work they carried out. I asked Dan to use a specific compound for the repointing which was more expensive but had a very good reputation - this is one job I never want to have to do again. Thanks to Dan I am confident the repointing will last the test of time.

Location: RG45
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Landscaped whole of rear garden

Verified Review

Brilliant job, beyond our expectations. Landscaped whole garden with oak sleepers to address sloping hill issue of unusable space towards the rear of the garden. Created two sleeper walls with a planting bed in between. Levelled garden and laid two areas of porcelain patio. The steps up to our top level are amazing. I would highly recommend Buds for any extensive garden project. Matt and Arnie are professional and their workmanship is of a very high standard. I am thrilled with the transformation of my garden.

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Replace concrete driveway with blocked paved driveway

Verified Review

Extremely professional and excellent work. Our old driveway was cracked and uneven now a fantastic driveway that can accomodate more cars. Always cleared all rubbish everyday left the area spotless

Location: RG24
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Landscaping our driveway and replanting beach hedges, shed base and fence work

Verified Review

Matt and his team were fantastic!! They are really knowledgeable about their work and went above and beyond to make sure we were updated every step of the way to make sure we were happy!! The finished result was better than expected and they were so tidy in their work! Would 100% recommend Buds for any work needed.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: November 2020