Customer Reviews (91)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Bathroom renovation: re-tiling, pluming and decorating Kitchen and corridor paint job Electric work

Verified Review

I cant recommend Buildon Construction enough. Very quick, great attention to detail, excellent finish. Bobby and his team have the expertise to complete any job.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

1) Dormer loft conversion 2) Knock through wall from kitchen to diner and complete kitchen refit

Verified Review

We employed Buildon to carry out a dormer loft conversion, remove a wall between our kitchen and dining room and fit a new kitchen. I would definitely recommend Bobby and his team and certainly use them again in the future. They worked to a high professional standard and were very informative throughout the whole project, offered plenty of advice to achieve the best result. Delighted with the end result and glad we were fortunate enough to find a company that are reliable and did such a great job.

Location: CR2
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Loft Conversion with en suite

Verified Review

Build on were very professional and kept us posted every step of the way. They finished earlier than expected which was fantastic. I would definitely recommend.

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Log Cabin

Verified Review

Fantastic work completed, quick efficient and reliable! Have now had my loft conversion, garden fence, patio and log cabin completed by Buildon Construction Ltd and can highly recommend.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New custom built back gate and frame

My mother-inlaw's back gate needed replacing, but standard sizes didn't fit the space. Bobby was able to construct a new gate and frame from scratch, efficiently at a very reasonable cost. We are very happy with the result. I've used Buildon Construction for a number of jobs ranging from a rear and side house extension, to garden patio and fencing. The work is always of the highest standard. I highly recommend them.

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Loft conversion

Verified Review

Lovely bunch of guys pleasant to talk to and very tidy and clean if they came through the house, any delivery's that came were cleared away and not left at the curb. The work was done to a very high standard and looks very smart, any problems that came up were sorted out to the same high standard. They even managed to sort out a few other little things for me. The tiled bathroom is very straight with all the line's looking uniform and the wall's in the other rooms are just as nice. Overall I'm very happy with the work I had done and think I made the right decision in choosing this firm.

Location: CR4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Loft conversion

Verified Review

Very professional and done a great job. Would highly recommend using them again.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Loft conversion

Verified Review

We used build on to complete our loft conversion. Would highly recommend them. They done a great job from start to finish and was extremely accommodating and always gave us a great variety of options. Each part of the job was discussed with us and we was kept in the loop at all times. Top marks to Bobby and his team! Would highly recommend them

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Loft conversion

Brilliant service top job top find definitely recommend.

Location: Wallington
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Tv wall and cupboards

Verified Review

Bobby and his team were just great!! They completely understood what I wanted and made it a reality, Totally transformed our front room. Always stayed professional and polite! Would 1000% recommend build on construction and I’m sure we will be using them again in the future. Thanks again ??

Location: Horley
Reviewed in: June 2020