Customer Reviews (94)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Identify and rectify a problem in our electrics

Verified Review

We have used Business Electrical over the last 6 months several times on our rental properties and our own home. On all occasions their staff have been well organised, polite and efficient. Paul, the engineer who identified and rectified the issue in our home couldn’t have been more thorough.

Location: BS9
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Electric circuit kept tripping

Verified Review

Steve and Sunny arrived next morning after my call, they were polite, friendly and tidy, and found, explained and repaired the fault quickly.. this is the second time I've used Business Electrical and both times impressed with attitude and workmanship.. Highly recommend.

Location: BS2
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

Trying to find the route cause of my expensive

Verified Review

Ali and Sunny were very helpful, appreciate the expertise they showed. Will most definitely use business electrical again

Location: BS1
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

Sockets, light installation and Electric Fan in bathroom

Verified Review

Friendly and Reliable service. High standard of work, reasonably priced. Definitely have them back for future work. Lisa

Location: BS5
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Relocating pendant lights, replacing light switches and plug sockets

Verified Review

Arrived promptly. Carried out the work as requested and left everything clean and tidy. Diccon the electrician was very polite and courteous.

Location: BS7
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Simple job to remove sockets and chop out cables to tie up near ceiling in advance of building work.

Verified Review

Paul came and did the work. After initial discussion to clarify requirements he got on with the job diligently. Work was completely quickly and all mess tidied up afterwards. Very happy. Good price. Recommended.

Location: BS4
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.5

Fault finding

Verified Review

Came as promised on short notice, fixed the problem. Would recommend.

Location: BS16
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Fitting a charging point for an electric vehicle and wiring in our new Air source heat pump.

Verified Review

The team did a great job, including chasing in all the wires around the front room and clearly labelling everything on the new consumer unit and all the Air source heat pump kit. It was quite a complicated install but it all went smoothly and was signed off and commissioned by the air source heat pump engineer.

Location: BS5
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Up grade of consumer unit

Verified Review

A complicate task that was well executed without fuss thank you

Location: BS9
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Garden lighting and electrical supply for water feature

Verified Review

Ben gave me loads of help figuring out how to get the job done within budget. Ali and Dickon did a fantastic job installing the electrics and were polite tidy and excellent company while they did the work. This company is the real deal - thank you guys!

Location: BS5
Reviewed in: March 2021