Customer Reviews (84)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Broken grill

Verified Review

I phoned them on a Wednesday and they came that Friday. The problem was diagnosed, the part ordered and a price agreed. The work was carried out as soon as the part was available. Communication was good and the engineer knew what he was doing. Overall a positive experience, I would use them again.

Location: CV7
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Oven element replaced

Verified Review

Booked an engineer to call on 12/5 at around 5-00 pm was told Sonny would be there between 10-00am and 2-00 pm which he did. Sonny was very knowledgeable and soon had the cover removed and he had the correct part in his van which was soon fitted and tested. Sonny was very tidy and friendly and was soon on his way to his next job. I would recommend him to anyone who needs anything similar Thanks Sonny

Location: B76
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Replacing a heating element on oven.

Verified Review

I'm happy to call again for any further repairs. He repaired the cooker and we discussed the possibility of repairing my washing machine. Helpful, informative and obliging.

Location: Leicester
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replacement of grill element on Belling cooker

Verified Review

Sonny arrived well within the specified timeframe, wearing a face mask. He investigated and identified the problem quickly. Fortunately, he had a replacement element on his van and was able to repair my cooker fairly quickly. After testing his repair , he let me clean the cooker space before refitting. He was polite and courteous at all times and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend Sonny and will use again if I need any appliance repair.

Location: B92
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Initially to diagnose a fault but then to recommend and install a new appliance

Verified Review

I cannot believe customer service like this still exists. Reported a problem late on Saturday and was contacted on Sunday with an appointment slot for Tuesday. On the day I was kept informed of the engineers ETA throughout the day. Arrived Tuesday afternoon and diagnosed the problem, gave me a quote for a repair and a price for an appropriate alternative appliance. I rang late Wednesday afternoon to arrange to buy and have a new appliance installed. By lunchtime the following day my appliance was up and running. The engineer went above and beyond to ensure a top job. Definitely recommend

Location: LE5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replace the element in my Neff cooker

Verified Review

Sonia was very helpful in the office. Sonny came immediately was superb.

Location: LE8
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Investigating tumble dryer not working

Verified Review

Professional service, fixed the problem very quickly. Always polite and helpful

Location: B72
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replace heating element on oven

Verified Review

All work carried out by Sunny in helpful and efficient manner. He was informative and all was left clean and tidy. Happy to use Busy Bee Repairs again and to recommend to friends.

Location: LE2
Reviewed in: April 2022
9

Repairing an oven

Verified Review

Sonny provided a first class service

Location: LE18
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New element

Verified Review

On time and quick and efficient service. Would happily recommend.

Location: LE18
Reviewed in: April 2022