Customer Reviews (182)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

House cleaning

Verified Review

Very good cleaning firm. Through and flexible. Ironing too.

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: March 2022
8.5

Weekly household cleaning

Verified Review

I’ve used Butterfly weekly for about a year. I’ve had 3 or 4 regular cleaners in that time but never been left without cover when my regular cleaner is ill. Always do a good job, friendly and professional albeit very very little English spoken by the cleaners (Olyesa the manager has good English). Alla is also wonderful playing with my toddler while she’s here. Send proper VAT invoices.

Location: KT5
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Regular cleaning

Verified Review

We have weekly cleaning with Gulnur. She is an excellent and thorough cleaner, who is friendly and conscientious. The best cleaner we’ve had. Would highly recommend.

Location: KT5
Reviewed in: January 2022
8.75

Weekly cleaning

Used Butterfly for over three years in two different properties. Happy with the job every time.

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Regular house clean

Verified Review

Ana Tota is highly professional and very helpful with our weekly clean. She is very thorough and makes the house look great! She is also lovely to work with and is flexible on times as and when required.

Location: KT9
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.5

House cleaning

Verified Review

Very good cleaning firm. Through and flexible. Ironing too.

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Cleaning the whole house every week.

Verified Review

Brilliant service. Always reliable. Would highly recommend.

Location: KT7
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Regular cleaning Services

Verified Review

Excellent services and professional people, we use the services of Butterfly Cleaning Services regularly. Highly recommended!!!

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Weekly cleaning

Verified Review

I have been with Olesya for years and cannot recommend her, and her team, more highly. The cleaners, Liuda in particular, are so reliable and hard working. I'm embarrassed to say that they clean things I'd not even considered cleaning and the chrome in my bathroom has never looked so shiny! They are very flexible around whatever my needs have been. Really first class service.

Location: KT7
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

House Cleaning

Verified Review

Excellent cleaning by Anna. Will definitely recommend her. She left my house and it felt like new.Thank you

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: September 2021