Checkatrade Logo

Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Remove conservatories, build and extend

Verified Review

Extremely impressed with these builders. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to have an extension or new build. Professional and diligent. Great job done and thank you both.

Customer in Christchurch May 2020
9.25

Extension to the rear of the property

Verified Review

The work was carried out in a timely fashion they started when I needed them and work to get it done as quickly as possible happy with the work would use them again

Customer in Lymington September 2019
10

Two storie rear and side extensions

Verified Review

All work carried out professionally and on time would fully recommend this company .

Customer in Christchurch April 2019
10

Rear extension to bungalow

Excellent service all work carried out as to plans and in good time and very easy people to along with always helpful throughout .

Customer in Bournemouth December 2018
9.25

Loft Extension

Verified Review

The work was carried out as planned. Many thanks to C and S for creating an excellent new bedroom for our daughter.

Customer in Poole February 2018
9.75

Extension

Verified Review

I now have a beautiful kitchen and dining area. Other tradesmen came in and did an excellent work with C and S construction overseeing the work .

Customer in Christchurch March 2020
8.25

Extension to kitchen

We have used C&S before, as have family and friends. Would definitely recommend them for your building needs.

Customer in Poole August 2019
10

New extension

Verified Review

Good job. On time and budget. Many thanks.

Customer in Lymington March 2019
10

Side extension.

Verified Review

Extension looks amazing. Exactly what we wanted. Finished to a really high quality.

Customer in New Milton February 2018
9.5

Large 2 storey rear extension.

Verified Review

Carl and Spencer were a brilliant team, delivering our building project to the high standard we wanted, on budget and in good time. Despite the usual challenges along with some bespoke requests, they were always willing to find and supply the best solution. They were both great blokes to have around, as were the other tradesmen they brought on to the job, many, like them, going the extra mile to ensure we got the best result. We had quotes from 5 firms and found C&S Construction very competitive. They also kept us informed of charges for extra work we requested. Highly recommended.

Customer in Bournemouth November 2017