Customer Reviews (76)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

House Conversion

Verified Review

The builders worked very hard during the six months that they were renovating my home. They consulted me at each step and tried to minimise the impact on my every day living. They provided a detailed quotation to which they adhered. At the end of each day they tidied up as best they could so that I could spend a comfortable evening. They were very punctual, provided their own refreshments and were polite at all times

Location: UB7
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Partial internal garage conversion

Verified Review

Really happy with our choice to use Constantin and his team to complete our partial garage conversion. They handled all work from start to finish from stud walls and insulation through to electrics, carpentry and decorating. Excellent quality of finish, very hard working team and great price. Definitely recommend.

Location: Slough
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Move doorway and install fire

Verified Review

Quality finish and high attention to detail.

Location: Slough
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

House extension

Verified Review

Excellent work, thank you so much CCbuilders and your fabulous team for such careful attention and for your help getting us our “dream home.” We love it We are just about settled and we couldn’t be happier. It was a pleasure working with you and your company for extending our home. We will certainly refer our friends and co-workers to you! All our very best.”

Location: Iver
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

House Renovation and Interior decoration

Verified Review

A fantastic job - Thank you Cos. Totally recommend Cos and his crew - just fab

Location: Gerrards Cross
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

House renovations

The builders completely renovated my house and at all times were considerate and careful ensuring that I was safe and as comfortable as possible. They work long days with few breaks and the work is completed to a high standard. At each point you are asked if you are happy with the work and anything that does work or is not to your standard is rectified. At the end of each day the area is cleaned and tidied as much as possible. The company has specialists who are brought in, example plumbers and electricians so that each part of the work is at the highest standard. All workers are polite

Location: UB7
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Garage conversion

Service - excellent Workmanship - excellent, the workers exemplary - they know exactly what they were doing. Overall - brilliant.

Location: Windsor
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Kitchen refurbishment

Verified Review

Great group of workers. They are easy to contact and work all day. Accomodating to anything and will discuss anything we asked about. Will use them again and reccomend. Quote was competitive and standard of work was really good.

Location: West Drayton
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Double storey extension

Verified Review

Great job and far surpassed my Expectations

Location: Iver
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Loft conversion

Great loft conversion. They were fast and efficient. Good eye for detail.

Location: Iver
Reviewed in: June 2020