Customer Reviews (80)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repair to boiler

Verified Review

After calling nearly every company In ashford we come across CH4. They were the only company to attend and fix an issue for a 80 year old client of mine. The engineer that attended was clean and tidy and extremely polite. After telling him out desperate we was to get heating for a customer (after us making a fault) he has every opportunity to rip us off. CH4 we’re extremely cost efficient.Would happily recommend to my electrical customers.

Location: TN23
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Replacement boiler.

Verified Review

I was so so pleased with the work completed and the way this was carried out. Chris, the engineer arrived on time, managed my anxiety about the work being completed before Christmas and did what he said he would. He had arranged for a builder to complete the flue installation, he too arrived on time and completed the work quickly. The boiler was fitted and working the same day. Chris Left the property/work area clean and tidy, explained how to use hive and explained how things work. I am happy to recommend him, and wouldn’t hesitate to use him again.

Location: TN23
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Boiler fault

Verified Review

First class service, he came out within 4 hours at the weekend, he diagnosed several faults on a 17 year old boiler and had them fixed within the hour. Very clean worker and polite with advice on the boiler. Highly recommended.

Location: TN26
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Boiler installation

Verified Review

Outstanding professional job executed to the ultimate standard. Highly recommended. A tradesman that definitely cares about his standard of workmanship. Chris carried out our boiler installation with care and took time to explain everything as he worked. Ran through all the equipment with us before he left. Really pleased with his work.

Location: TN23
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome CH4 Heating to Ashford. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2016. CH4 Heating specialise in Air Conditioning services.

Location: TN23
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Service and fix the boiler

Verified Review

He did a great job in your home. He service our boiler and helped us to unblock the pipe.

Location: TN23
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Installation of replacement centre heating system

Verified Review

Absolutely delighted with all aspects of the installation work ,which was carried out to the highest standard These guys obviously take pride in their work

Location: TN23
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Installation of new combi central heating boiler and pipework

Verified Review

Excellent work. Good quality. Reasonably priced. Arrives on time. Very tidy

Location: canterbury
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Fitted a Hive thermostat and serviced boiler.

Verified Review

A very friendly, professional and knowledgeable service. Chris did a great job and offered some good advice for other ideas I had. Highly recommended.

Location: TN23
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Boiler replacement and relocation

Verified Review

Fantastic workmanship, quality installation, so neat and tidy. CH4 Heating provided great service, dust covers everywhere, attention to detail superb, would have hesitation in recommending CH4 Heating. Very happy customer.

Location: TN25
Reviewed in: August 2021