Customer Reviews (72)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitted a Hive thermostat and serviced boiler.

Verified Review

A very friendly, professional and knowledgeable service. Chris did a great job and offered some good advice for other ideas I had. Highly recommended.

Location: TN23
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replace old boiler, put a new one ; readjust all the system, put a new faucet for filtered water

Verified Review

Chris took the time to discuss all our options and explains pros and cons for each. He was faithful to his word and delivered everything he said he would. He works meticulously and cleans everything afterwards

Location: TN23
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

To replace a gas boiler

Verified Review

CH4 completed all work involved to a high standard. Chris was very professional throughout and his work was neat and tidy without causingvor leaving any mess. He didn't leave the property before explaining how the new HIVE system worked. I would recommend him to anyone for this type of work.

Location: TN24
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Fit a new spark ignition unit

Verified Review

Came at short notice even though out of area and fixed problem on boiler. Very helpful and friendly

Location: TN29
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Boiler replacement and unvented system install.

Chris had already talked me through my options for my heating system before they started, explained it all simply and answers all questions. Work was of a very high standard - Chris and John did an exceptional job. They turned up on time, kept everything tidy, disposed of all rubbish and worked hard throughout two full days. Chris then spent time talking me through the whole system explaining it all, how it worked and how to trouble shoot should I need to. I cannot recommend these guys enough. Top class job, friendly and very professional.

Location: TN23
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Boiler replacement and relocation

Verified Review

Fantastic workmanship, quality installation, so neat and tidy. CH4 Heating provided great service, dust covers everywhere, attention to detail superb, would have hesitation in recommending CH4 Heating. Very happy customer.

Location: TN25
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replacing old gravity fed system with new combi boiler

Verified Review

Chris replaced our old gravity fed system with a new combi boiler. Before the work he came over to give a quote and spend a very long time going through all the details and options with me. He explained everything very thoroughly and make it very clear exactly what work he would be doing. Chris worked tirelessly all day long for two days, making sure he tidied up after himself as he went. He was incredibly thorough and clear he was not cutting any corners. Cleaned up after himself well and took care to fill holes etc after fitting new pipes. Would recommend to anyone!

Location: TN23
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Installation of new combi boiler to replace unvented heating system

Verified Review

Excellent standards of communication, workmanship,professional, meticulous and tidy from start to finish of job. Highly Recommended. Chris and John l thank you!

Location: TN23
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replacement of two zone valve units

Chris is a top notch no nonsense professional. He was also very informative about what needed repairing and clear about cost. Extremely diligent and tidy.

Location: ME20
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

Replace Gas Fired Heating Boiler

Verified Review

Called out Chris as having problems with the heating boiler firing up. After close inspection discovered the Heat Exchanger in the Worcester Bosch was beyong repair. Chris clearly explained our options from different types of boiler through to Finance options. The work was completed quickly and efficiently with little inconvenience. All waste was removed.

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: November 2020