Customer Reviews (564)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement boiler and radiator flush, moving a radiator and installing a thermostat

Verified Review

Excellent service, professional, on time, came back the next morning to fix a minor issue. Very happy

Location: CH63
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Moving 1 radiator to another room and supplying and fitting new radiator.

Verified Review

Brilliant job done from start to finish. All staff highly professional. Fitters got on with job. Everywhere was left clean and tidy. I would definitely recommend this firm. Thank you to everyone .

Location: CH49
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.5

Replacement of boiler

Verified Review

Excellent work which was carried out very efficiently

Location: CH47
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.5

Replacement boiler and a radiator

Verified Review

The team were professional and approachable and kept us in the loop throughout, especially Colin and Craig. The quality of the work is exceptional and I would highly recommend them.

Location: CH49
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Professional and efficient service. Arrived on time - sent a text to say they were on their way. Everything left tidy and an oral report given before leaving. Thank you.

Location: Wirral
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Capping of a gas cooker

Verified Review

Would highly recommend. Colin got us out a a hole gas fitter let us down last minute and Colin came to the rescue. Nothing was to much trouble. Very professional. Helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks Colin. Jo

Location: CH42
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Boiler repair

Verified Review

Best service I've had from a plumber ever, called him due to my boiler not working and he arrived approx 1 hour later. Very knowledgeable, friendly and fixed the problem immediately. Couldn't ask for a better service, highly recommend!

Location: CH63
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Highly Recommend

Verified Review

I've nothing but positives to say about this company and its staff and I can't recommend them highly enough. The engineer who carried out my safety and boiler check was very polite and friendly and clearly very knowledgeable and had no problem explaining things to me, and obviously wanted to do a thorough job rather than just a "can't be bothered five minute tick the boxes" job, which was so reassuring. The office based staff are the same -  polite, friendly and helpful. This company obviously values its customers and it was an absolute pleasure to deal with them.

Location: CH45
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.25

New combi boiler

Verified Review

Kept very well informed, super professional work, went over and above and installed hive heating too. Went the extra mile to ensure all was set up to our satisfaction before leaving.

Location: Birkenhead
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New Boiler

Verified Review

As well as being polite and friendly they observed all Covid protocol. They completed the job in a clean and tidy manner. Gave full instructions on how to operate the new boiler controls.

Location: Wirral
Reviewed in: February 2021