Customer Reviews (110)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New kitchen

Verified Review

Carl is very professional and friendly. We had a few issues with our new kitchen from Wren but he managed to solve all problems to a very high standard. We’re so happy with the end result and would recommend Carl to anyone needing to get a kitchen fitted.

Location: BN24
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.25

Replacing office window and repainting office

Very good job and minimal disruption to household.

Location: Lewes
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Had to remove old 70s kitchen and install new one plus all appliances and infilling window

Verified Review

Carl removed all existing old kitchen and removed an existing window making it in a wall to accommodate new kitchen and appliances. Installed splashback looks fab.

Location: BN22
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New Roof, New Bathroom, New Windows, New Gates, Painting, Flooring, Cellar Pump

Verified Review

Carl and his team have worked for me since 2014 maintaining my various properties to the highest standard.

Location: Lewes
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Re-roof extension.

Verified Review

Reliable, good workmanship, had several jobs done before- never had problems.

Location: Polegate
Reviewed in: April 2019
9.75

Removing 2 Velux windows and re-tiling roof and relining ceilings and repainting.

Excellent work and finish.

Location: BN26
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fitting internal doors

Verified Review

CRH Carpentry Great work carried out to fit 6 internal doors by Carl. I would definitely call on Carl again for more work I need done...

Location: BN27
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Built in wardrobes

Carl had to remove immersion heater and existing airing cupboard in one bedroom and design built in wardrobes incorporating an unsightly bulkhead in another bedroom. Both look great and provide much needed storage.

Location: BN22
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New kitchen fitted

Verified Review

All work was completed in a clean tidy manner and all our expectations were met. Carl kept us fully informed of day to day progress and any additional costs required . We are extremely happy with the work completed and it looks fantastic. All the sub contracted workmen were respectful and polite and lovely. I would not hesitate to recommend CRH Carpentry to have work done by .

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Fitting of new front door.

Verified Review

Work was completed to a high standard by Carl who left everything tidy before hi left. Would definitely recommend this company.

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: March 2019