Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Work required making good a flat felt which was showing some deterioration.

Verified Review

After discussing over requirements the options were well explained. First class standard work completed very tidily, courteously in a well informed manner.

Solihull, September 2020
10

Soffit boards -facias changed to plastic on garage and bungalow ridge tiles reset in plastic on garage. Valleys recemented on bungalow.

Very satisfied, work carried out. Would use this company again.

Solihull, August 2020
10

Investigate cause of water ingress to bedroom - rectify

The service was excellent - 2 employees from CR roofing arrived they were most friendly and courteous. They immediately rectified the case of water ingress

Solihull, July 2020
9.25

Guttering repair

Verified Review

I made contact with Chris and he agreed to come and look at what needed to be repaired. He did it quickly in an hour and I was very pleased because water from the gutters had been going everywhere because of blocked pipes. Thank you Chris.

Birmingham, June 2020
10

Replaced broken Tile

Verified Review

What a lovely company to work with. My house has a really awkward roof and a previous company that fixed another lost tile said I had to pay for scaffolding to be put up before they could fix it. CR Roofing were fantastic, I told them it was difficult but they arrived with a real positive attitude to find a solution.....what a pleasure! didnt take long and he even fixed another tile while there too!!!!! Brilliant, highly recomend

Birmingham, June 2020
10

New flat roof, guttering and fascias

Verified Review

First rate job done. Attention to detail workers tidy and respectful.

Solihull, September 2020
10

New Flat Roof and Chimney Breast Removal

Verified Review

Chris, Jason and his team are highly professional and attentive. Managed a big project excellently and would highly recommend them. There were some issues during the project (no fault of their own) and these were dealt with swiftly.

Solihull, August 2020
10

New flat roofs over bay windows

Verified Review

Polite and professional service

Solihull, July 2020
10

Cat rescue!

Verified Review

Our cat had been stuck on the roof all night, I phone loads of roofing companies for help and C R Roofing were round to the house within 20 minutes and safely retrieved him. Can’t thank them enough for their help.

Solihull, June 2020
10

Done. Completed with excellence.

Verified Review

Completed work with excellence and finished earlier than expected.

Birmingham, June 2020