Customer Reviews (678)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Annual service

Verified Review

Arrived at pre arranged time and annual service carried out quickly and efficiently. Thank you

Location: TQ12
Reviewed in: August 2022
9

Annual boiler service

Verified Review

Excellent service as always, very thorough and well carried out can always rely on them

Location: TQ12
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replacement shower

Verified Review

I've used Tonepohl for a number of years now and the service provided is superb. It doesn't matter who turns up, every member of the team are friendly, efficient and do a good job.

Location: TQ11
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Very professional and polite. Arrived on time. Would highly recommend this company

Location: TQ12
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replacing an outside tap that I could not turn off.

Verified Review

Yet again Tonepohil came to my rescue within 2 hours of my phone call, such a pleasant young man chaged tap and ensured my stopcock was fully functional. Also such efficient and friendly lady on switchboard who reassured a worried O.A.P. That problem would be sorted quickly. I can't recommend the company enough. Thank you.

Location: TQ13
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replace pressure valve and service hot water tank

Verified Review

Great company who always respond quickly and send properly qualified and very competent staff. They are very reliable.

Location: TQ9
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Leaking mains internal water pipe

Prompt and excellent service

Location: TQ9
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replacing roof tank ball valve

Verified Review

An excellent job, plumber arrived ahead of schedule, which was great, finished the job expeditiously, so very pleased!

Location: TQ13
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replacing taps and a gate valve

Excellent courtesy from the office followed by a friendly plumber working out of hours. Really good service.

Location: TQ13
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replacing shower

Verified Review

Prompt, efficient service as always. Very reasonable price, extremely happy with Tonepohl. Recommended highly.

Location: TQ2
Reviewed in: June 2022