Customer Reviews (43)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Drain repair, Tunnel throu concrete, New Piping.

Verified Review

Very happy with the work carried out, very polite and pleasant hard workers, left with no mess, very happy with them.

Location: BN25
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Rebuild drain/waste manhole

Verified Review

EXCELLENT reliable, great communicator, reasonable in price and a professional expert. Highly recommend

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Toilet blockage

Verified Review

Great service. Recommended.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

To do a CCTV survey on drains that had been flagged in a homebuyers report.

Verified Review

Chris was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. He went above and beyond to help with our situation which was much appreciated. He carried out the survey, producing the report the next day with communication to keep me updated throughout. Would highly recommend CS Drainage Solutions Ltd. Thanks again Chris!

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replacement soil pipes.

Verified Review

Chris and his colleague were fantastic, efficient, knowledgable and kept me fully informed about what needed to be done and how the job was progressing. Very professional, great quality work and really nice guys.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Water build up under my decking which smelt bad, unknown cause

Verified Review

Highly recommended. I left Chris a message, he called back within an hour and came later that day. Very efficient, showed. Me what the problem was, fixed it and gave some advice on future prevention. Good value.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Would 100% recommend!

Verified Review

Chris very kindly came round to check on the drains at my mums house. Arrived within 30 mins, carried out a survey of the drains and concluded that the blockage had cleared so there was no work for him to complete. Could have very easily charged me for investigation, call out but instead was happy to advise on what to do if it happens again. Lovely chap, knowledgable and very happy to help - thank you!

Location: BN42
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Unblocking a drain

Verified Review

Chris is an amazing guy and does a terrific job. So friendly, so honest and charges a very fair price. Cannot fault him or his service. I will use him every time rather than the big companies. I cannot recommend him too highly. Fantastic service.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Drain repair + replacement

Verified Review

Excellent, prompt service. Cracked underground drain relined and partially replaced. Finished to high standard. Many thanks

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Blockage cleared and drain survey

Verified Review

Good communication. Blockage cleared and a unexpected video drain survey as well. All good.

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: April 2021