Customer Reviews (61)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Blocked drain

Verified Review

Received a prompt polite call back, work was completed same day, efficiently and once drain unblocked, he cleaned and checked all was well with the camera. Left the job clean and tidy and also went above and beyond without being ask. Truly amazing service.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

CCTV surveys, quotation, relining of all drains, excavating buried inspection chamber and rebuilding

Verified Review

Chris Saunders is a passionate, knowledgable, excellent drains expert. He started with a CCTV survey and pointed out major issues of leaks, root intrusion and bubbling of our 1960s pitch fibre drains, This was initiated due to smells and foul odours which were eliminated by the relining. It was blessing we had this done before a collapse occured which would require digging out. Chris had special power tools that enable all work to be done through the drains, like laporoscopic surgury!

Location: BN5
Reviewed in: January 2023
9.75

Clearing drains

Good professional job. No fuss. Fair price. Friendly service.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Clearing blocked drain

Chris arrived at the arranged time and did a brilliant job despite it being a bit fiddly. No hidden charges and totally reasonable. Wouldn’t bother using anyone else.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Unblocking external drains

Verified Review

We called Chris due to external drains that were backing up through the manhole cover. Chris arrived as soon as he could, used his CCTV diagnostics and managed to partially unblock to re-establish some flow. Owing to the nature of the blockage he made some sound recommendations in terms of engaging with my insurer and has been on hand to provide some invaluable help and advice to see the problem through. I would gladly use him again if I had to. Thank you.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Manhole cover had been broken and fallen into my drain.

Verified Review

Comms with Chris were really quick and clear. He arrived, got the job done / explaining what he was doing. I’d highly recommend Chris. It was a dirty job and he just got on with it, with a smile!

Location: BN41
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Clearing an external drain

Verified Review

Brilliant service all round. Chris returned my call quickly and was round to clear the drain less than two hours later. He got the drain cleared quickly and charged a very reasonable fee. I would have absolutely no hesitation in calling Chris again if the need arose, or recommending him to others.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Clear backed up drain

Verified Review

Quick reply to enquiry. Booked in for next day. Arrived promptly with communication. No fuss, no drama, drain cleared and camera used to check drain health. All with a smile, Chris is a nice, friendly genuine guy. No complaints at all, very pleased with the job. Highly recommend.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Drain Clearance

Verified Review

An excellent experience with Chris from start to finish - from getting back to me quickly with my initial enquiry to undertaking the work at short notice. He even dealt with an unexpected significant problem within the original quote. Very fair charges and highly recommended.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

After a camera inspection it was found that several pipes were broken. Chris mended them from within

Verified Review

Chris was polite and patient and explained exactly what the work involved. He did a great job and put a special inflatable lining into the broken pipes, which was coated with resin and then inflated, creating a completely sealed lining to the pipes. No more water trickled into the new cesspit after he'd finished. It was also wonderful that the drive didn't need to be dug up to do the work. Thank you, Chris, for a brilliant job and I highly recommend CS Drainage Solutions!

Location: RG40
Reviewed in: April 2022