Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installed aco drainage with trapped gully connected to manhole.

Verified Review

Very professional, friendly and an all round great job provided by Chris. Quality of the work was perfect and very tidy. Would highly recommend and would use again for sure.

Brighton, October 2020
10

Blocked drain

Verified Review

Chris came to unblock our drain (terrace house) and did a fantastic job. He was thorough, quick and was happy to show where and what the issue was and how to possibly avoid it again in the future. He also made sure we were happy with the work carried out before finishing. Would definitely use CS Drainage Solutions again and would be happy to recommend them to a friend.

Brighton, October 2020
10

Drain investigation, help with insurance claim and then repair.

Verified Review

We were really pleased with Chris' work. We have had repeated drain blockages, but the insurance company were reluctant to pay for a repair. With Chris' help with CCTV investigation and then putting together a professional insurance claim, the insurance company changed their approach and accepted the claim was valid and paid for the repair, which Chris carried out. Chris is very professional and knowledgeable, clearly communicating at every stage. I'd have no hesitation in recommending him.

Brighton, September 2020
10

Installing new drain pipe, drain lining and maintenance.

Verified Review

It would be very, very difficult to find a more helpful, thorough and professional person than Chris. Advising and showing the problem every step of the way. I have no hesitation in recommending him.

Eastbourne, August 2020
10

Drain Check via Flexi Rod and Sonde

Verified Review

Extremely happy with the friendly, quality service and workmanship of Chris and his workmates. Can't recommend them enough.

Brighton, July 2020
10

Lining cracked drain / displaced joints to foul water drain

Verified Review

Carried out lining repair of cracked / displaced drain. Very happy with quality of work. Chris was punctual, efficient, very knowledgable and clearly takes pride in his work. Very friendly service, happy to explain the repair and answer any questions. Showed me before and after video of the repair, and provided CCTV survey recordings to keep for future reference. Work completed promptly with no additional costs incurred. Would happily recommend.

Worthing, October 2020
10

Blocked drain

Called Chris about a blocked back drain we had , service was prompt clean and really clear , would highly recommend he’s a* service .

Brighton, October 2020
10

Investigation of drain issue and specialist advice

Verified Review

Really relieved that of all the people we contacted, Chris came. We were given uncapped and astronomical quotes from another tradesman. Chris came when he promised, was clean and efficient, gave advice that it was Southern Water’s responsibility and why, and how to report the blockage. He was friendly and helpful and I wouldn’t hesitate to have him back or to recommend him to friends.

Shoreham-by-Sea, August 2020
10

Replace all my rain water pipes,place grills at each down pipe and build a brick inspection chamber and relay bricks back down

Verified Review

Absolutely delighted with the work carried out,Chris was very professional and spent a long time getting to the bottom of the problems of the rain water drainage systern and I could not thank him enough and his staff for an excellent job ,he has placed my mind at rest that my drains can now cope with all the rain and my patio will no longer flood.I would 100% recommend chris and his company to Carrie out any drainage problem You may have ,thanks once again DARRAN

Brighton, August 2020
10

Sewer drain relining and patching

Verified Review

Expertly carried out following previous CCTV survey

Hailsham, July 2020