Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New Kitchen in extended cottage

Verified Review

Calidad were terrific. Matt and Ian were extremely pleasant, reliable, professional with a keen eye on the detail and provided sound advice. They were flexible and did everything they could to ensure we were happy with the new kitchen, We couldn't be more pleased, or recommend Calidad highly enough.

Location: Havant
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New under-heated kitchen floor and cloakroom toilet fitted

Verified Review

First class timekeeping, workmanship and value for money. It can be stressful having workmen in your house, but not with Steve and Matt - they are genuinely nice guys and as honest as they come. Nothing was too much trouble, and we won't use anyone else going going forward.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

New kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Work completed to a very high standard, including changes which were required by us. I cannot recommend Calidad highly enough.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Total refurbishment of Bath Room

Verified Review

Matthew and Steve were brilliant.They were extremely pleasant totally reliable, professional and committed to the very highest standards. Both are excellent communicators, which ensured everything went smoothly. They listen to the customer, whilst at the same time being able to give sound advice, so that the the best possible outcome is achieved. They are flexible in their approach, and did everything they could to ensure we were happy with our new bathroom, We couldn't be more pleased, or recommend Calidad highly enough. Why go anywhere else?

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

New bathroom futted

Verified Review

Couldn't be more pleased ... excellent job from start to finish. Great communication thoughtout and such nice guys. Nothing was too much trouble. Highly recommend them without any hesitation.

Location: Southsea
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Refitted bathroom10

Jaimie and Matt were very proficient and professional. Their work was top grade and the area was left clean and tidy every evening.

Location: Southsea
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New Bathroom Fitted

Verified Review

Steve and Matt are true professionals in every sense of the word. Their work is absolutely exemplary and their attention to detail is incredible. We really felt that the project was managed from start to finish as if they were working in their own homes. They were always on time, communication was great, the house was left very clean and tidy and nothing was too much trouble. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them and can't wait for them to return one day to re-fit our kitchen!

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Refurbished downstairs cloakroom.

Verified Review

Excellent quality work. Always on time and polite, Matthew was cheerful and efficient.

Location: Emsworth
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

New kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Steve and Matthew were brilliant - kept us informed throughout and excellent attention to detail. They were always cheerful and weren't even phased when the supplier went the wrong units! They have done a bathroom for us before and we would recommend then to anyone.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Utility room and downstairs toilet.

Verified Review

Matt and Harry were courteous and tidy and worked well together. The worked was more involved than they originally thought but they worked late where needed to ensure the job was done properly. Nothing was too much trouble and we could discuss our requirements with then. This work was done as part of a kitchen fit. I would definitely recommend Calidad Installations.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: May 2019