Customer Reviews (16)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Drawing plans and elevations for rear extension

Verified Review

Bob provided a straightforward, no-nonsense service in providing plans for an extension to the rear of our house - just what we wanted. His drawings encapsulated exactly what we asked for; very few tweaks needed to come up with the finished article.

Location: RG18
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Produce drawings for planning

Verified Review

I found Bob very helpful and friendly. He gave constructive advice about our ideas for our extension project but ultimately made sure that he understood what we wanted. As a result his drawings fit our needs exactly and we will definitely be asking Bob to provide all our drawings going forward. Costs were made clear up front too and are very reasonable.

Location: RG40
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Drawings

Verified Review

Fantastic quickly done great service can no recommend highly enough.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Consultation, CAD Drawings and submissions for second storey house extension

We cannot recommend Bob and Cantley Drawing Services highly enough. Very reasonable and highly professional but at the same time very approachable. Would definitely use again and recommend to others.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Planning Application for a summerhouse

Verified Review

Produced drawings which were submitted to the planning department, acted as planning agent and assisted me throughout the process. Explained everything clearly every step of the way in a professional manner and with a great deal of much needed humour.

Location: Henley-on-Thames
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Supply drawings relating to mezzanine floors in warehouse

Verified Review

Bob visited our premises and subsequently provided drawings of mezzanine extensions as requested. We were in contact throughout the project and his help and advice were much appreciated. Would highly recommend and will be using his services again if required.

Location: SL5
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Drawings

Sent over job and he sent back by return fantastic quick service

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Plans for an extension and putting through the planning permission

Verified Review

He has experienced and gave great recommendations, did what we asked for and more

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Drawing and Design Garage Conversion

Verified Review

We would certainly recommend this Company. Very unusual this day and age to meet a true craftsman. Bob Owles from CDS is truly a professional tradesman with years of experience. All of the onsite tradesmen that Bob recommended were excellent in their work and very respectful. Thank you Bob to both you and your team for listening, your patience and your guidance and turning our house into a home!

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Design and Estimating

Verified Review

Very happy with the work, it's presentation and speed

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: September 2019