Customer Reviews (444)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Clean all downstairs carpets, hall stairs landing and bathroom.

Verified Review

Excellent service.

Location: BH6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Carpet cleaning our entire bungalow

Verified Review

Super professional service delivered on agreed date. All paperwork was sent in advance and very well broken down service agreement and invoice. John is very professional and reliable. It is the second time we have engaged his services since we were very impressed the first time around. We have 2 new rescue dogs that weren’t house trained for a while and needed deep cleaning and spot removal. Carpet looks like new again. We are very happy customers and highly recommend John’s services.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: March 2022
2

Unwilling to take on work

Verified Review

Visited to quote for carpet and curtain cleaning. Received email two days later saying unable to take on work. No explanation

Location: BH8
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Carpets cleaned

Verified Review

John came to clean my carpets and im so pleased with the result. He is a very polite and friendly man who is also very efficient. I have recommended him to my daughter and friend. My carpets now look amazing. Thanks John.

Location: BH10
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Cleaning carpets

Very pleased - carpets look good. John was very professional and polite

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

CARPETS throughout

Verified Review

Excellent work

Location: BH1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Full house carpet cleaning

Verified Review

A very thorough full house carpet clean getting rid of traffic marks, kids spillages and crafting accidents.

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Carpet cleaning and treating.

Verified Review

John provided a first class service in cleaning and applying a protective coating to the carpets in our newly purchased flat. From the initial survey, through quoting and the completion of the job John provided an exemplary service. Very professional but friendly and all timescales adhered to. He was even able to accommodate a last minute change to our schedule which was a real help to us. Couldn’t praise him more highly.

Location: BH13
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Lounge hall + dining room all carpets cleaned

Verified Review

Brilliant I really am very pleased and a very nice man.

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Clean stairs and landing carpet plus carpet in one other room

Verified Review

A very thorough job with really good results. Very professional conduct. We have no hesitation in recommending this service for others.

Location: BH13
Reviewed in: July 2021