Customer Reviews (186)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement of window

Verified Review

We would definitely recommend Castle Care. They were quick to respond to our initial request, always on time and the job was completed to our satisfaction. The staff are very pleasant.

Location: BN26
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New back door and front door

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship. Clean and tidy. Arrived on time and work completed to our entire satisfaction. Very helpful.

Location: BN25
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New conservatory roof panels. Replacement sealed window unit.

Verified Review

Excellent service by Kevin and his colleague. Work carried out to a high standard. Courteous, polite and respected my home . Definitely reccomend this company.

Location: BN27
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Upgrade of all windows on property

Verified Review

Really pleased with the work Castle Care did and their approach from start to finish. Never felt that we were dealing with a salesman when asking for a quote, got good and honest advice on what would work for us. Then whilst completing the job we could not fault Kev or Andy for their standard of work, reliability, friendliness, and pace. They set out what they were going to do each day and did it. Was a pleasure and will definitely use again for any jobs within their experience.

Location: Polegate
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New garden gate and fences

Another excellent job. Very good attention to detail and quality. I am a repeat customer, as I have been similarly impressed by Castle Care before. Highly recommended.

Location: Lewes
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome Castle Care to Brighton. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2013. Castle Care specialise in Windows/Doors/Conservatories services.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New windows and front door

Verified Review

First class workmanship. On time, polite and most helpful. Would thoroughly recommend Kevin and his team

Location: BN22
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replacing 3x sealed window units

Professional, abiding by the restrictions put in place, efficient work. Would definitely use again.

Location: BN27
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

UPV porch with glass roof

Verified Review

Very professional and superb workmanship, kept us informed of the progress all the time and work done within the estimated time . Would have no hesitation in recommending them. Looking forward to them fitting our bifold doors next year.

Location: Peacehaven
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

I needed additional pipework from gutters due to damp

Kevin and his colleague were professional, courteous and did a neat, quick job. Since the work was done I have had no recurrence of the water problem from the roof. I would use this company again with no hesitation. Recommended - very nice people.

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: June 2020