Customer Reviews (33)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace the patio with resin

Verified Review

Mathew and his team replaced my Indian stone patio with resin.. wow! What an amazing job .. such a great company, the guys were so friendly and professional , they left everything neat and tidy each night during the process. There work is amazing and very reasonably priced too.. I would 100% recommend this local company.. Thank you Castles I am overwhelmed with my new patio I can’t stop taking photos ?? it looks amazing!

Location: DL3
Reviewed in: May 2022
9

New Patio

Verified Review

Fantastic work carried out by Castle Groundworks. Very competitive price carried out by a professional team. I am very pleased with the work carried out. The finished article looks a Million dollars! Would definitely recommend this company.

Location: DL16
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Patio

Verified Review

Excellent service and a great set of lads too .Very professional and the cheapest quote. The patio in Indian sandstone looks amazing. Thanks again.

Location: DL14
Reviewed in: April 2022
8.5

Extending and laying a new patio

Verified Review

Great work Friendly team Punctual Professional

Location: DL14
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replacing a garden fence and gate damaged during storm Arwen

Verified Review

Working with Castle Groundworks has been a pleasure. From the outset, the relationship has been professional and friendly. The cost of the work was very reasonable and carried out with efficiency and attention to detail. We cannot fault the way in which we have engaged with this Company who have restored our peace of mind and privacy. Excellent workmanship and creative problem solving in restoring our fence and gate.

Location: DL15
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Laid new patio and erected additional fencing

Verified Review

Excellent job, we are so happy with the work carried out it looks amazing, lovely hard working lads, very efficient, polite and tidy very professional. We would highly recommend them.

Location: DL12
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.25

Dig out the old drive and lay a Bonded Resin Drive

Verified Review

Excellent job by Matt and his team. Turned up when he said and got the job done as best he could despite a rather horrible few days of weather. Highly recommend him and his team for any landscaping or driveway work you need doing.

Location: DL4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Drive way was block paved and new fence

Verified Review

Had several quotes for new drive and fence and Castle came out with the best options and price. Matty and his lads were very professional and I could not be more impressed with the work that they completed, there were no hidden extras and the work was completed on time. Thank you for a fantastic job!

Location: DL14
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.5

Roofed pergola with paved area underneath.

Verified Review

All pleasant workers, quick, efficient and tidy and work carried out to our requirements. Would definitely have them back to carry out further work and reccomend to others.

Location: DL16
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Part brick/part wood garden wall with decorative pillars, 2 wooden gates and a concrete hot tub base

Verified Review

Matthew and his team have completed my work to an outstanding standard! I could not recommend this company highly enough. They are a friendly and professional bunch of lads and nothing was too much trouble. They have taken great pride in the work, especially in the brick work - my wall looks amazing! They went to a lot of trouble to meet my design ideas and I would not hesitate to hire them again! Thanks so much Castle Groundworks!

Location: DL17
Reviewed in: November 2021