Customer Reviews (365)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Installation of Cavity Wall Insulation

Verified Review

Cavitech have been very responsive from the initial contact and throughout the process, as I had a number of questions along the way. Their price was competitive and they were able to book us in to get the work completed quickly. The work was done very quickly on the day, it took about 2 hours for a standard 1930s semi and the team were professional and left the place clean and tidy once finished.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Cavity Wall Insulation

Verified Review

Fantastic service by the whole team. Always kept me up to date with the booking despite unfortunate events such as a broken van and bad weather. Communication all the way through has been faultless. Standard of work was very good and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone that needs their services. Now to wait for the bills to tumble!

Location: BN15
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Removed failed cavity wall insulation

Verified Review

They were very prompt, very personable, very efficient and did exactly what I asked to be done. I would recommend them.

Location: Rye
Reviewed in: January 2023
9

Removal of cavity wall insulation Installation of new cavity wall insulation

Verified Review

The work was carried out in a timely, professional and efficient manner. Customer Service was very good.

Location: PL14
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Removal of old wall insulation, and replaced with new wall insulation.

Verified Review

Very fast service from Covitech, I first contacted them on 28th November and Job was done on the 3rd December. Fast replies to emails and phone messages. The men who did the work were very good, everything was left clean and tidy, even thou it was a very cold rainy day. However when the job was surveyed they said it looked like the old insulation was retaining water that was seeping through the brickwork, we were getting damp patches on the inside wall, and water entering from above two windows when it rained. The work however has not resolved our problem.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Cavity wall insulation

Verified Review

Excellent job very neat. Demonstration of air and glue nozzle given. No mess. Four bedroom house completed in three hours. House already feels more comfortable especially in recent cold weather.

Location: RH15
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Cavity wall insulation.

Verified Review

Helpful and efficient service from the initial consultation to the installation. Cavitech conducted a site survey to assess the wall construction which was very helpful. During the installation the technician was informative and explained every step, he was also meticulous in tidying up. Very happy with the service.

Location: TN2
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Removing failed cavity wall insulation

Verified Review

Competitive quote, good communication, prompt and efficient service, turned up on time, knew what they were doing and worked hard.

Location: BL9
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Insulation of our extended property

Verified Review

The whole process from quote, agreement, queries and concerns, work carried out and completed was extremely efficient and helpful. We have a 'working garden' which could be described as 'busy', I did not have to move very much at all, advice was given about what needed to be moved from the wall and what could be worked around. The quote was very competitive. Highly recommend

Location: BN25
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Remove old cavity insulation and replace with new.

Verified Review

Excellent work, great staff and job well done!

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: November 2022