Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cleared blocked main drain and surveyed with camera

Excellent service! Stuart happened to be in the locality about 3 miles away. I made first contact with him giving full details at around 12:00pm work was completed before 1:00pm. The work included clearing a blockage in a 22m run of main drainage and camera survey which identified damaged pipework towards the end of the run. Repair looks to be responsibility of Southern Water, the damage being adjacent to the road. Otherwise Stuart will be happy to action repair. CDS is simply a first class company.

Newbury, June 2020
10

Help with blocked toilet

Verified Review

So helpful, this job was not one Stuart was in a position to work on, but he guided me to a company who could. That was so refreshing - no clinging on to the work, brilliant onward recommendation. Really great advice and a great way to run a business!

Henley-on-Thames, September 2019
10

Drains unblocked.

Verified Review

Polite and professional, did a great job.

Newbury, January 2019
10

Unblocking drain and sink.

Verified Review

Reliable, efficient, polite and professional.

Thatcham, September 2018
10

Kitchen drain Cleared.

Verified Review

Excellent service and very good advice all working well now.

Newbury, September 2018
10

Unblocked/cleared kitchen drain

Verified Review

Stuart came the morning after being contacted and completed the job quickly and efficiently.

Tadley, January 2020
10

Attended to investigate a blocked toilet/drain.

Verified Review

Called CDS Collis Drainage Services over the weekend and received a very prompt response Monday morning then attended and repaired the same day. Stuart was extremely helpful, resolved the problem and kept me informed about the likely cause. Would highly recommend and use again should the need arise.

Newbury, April 2019
10

Jetted house drains, including blocked land drain from septic tank to soakaway.

Verified Review

Mr Collis did the jetting work as a subcontractor to a local tank-emptying company. He visited the day after I contacted them - very prompt service! I am completely satisfied with the work and the result. But even better, he gave me good advice about checking the drainage system, and options for dealing with any future problems. He even recommended a contact in case I need further work on the soakaway.

Thatcham, October 2018
10

Drain inspection

Verified Review

Excellent service. Very professional and informative. Received report same day - exactly as required. Would recommend this company for any drainage issues.

Newbury, September 2018
10

Cleared blocked kitchen gully.

Verified Review

Stuart was prompt, polite and professional. Cleared the blockage and took care to ensure all debris was removed. Great job and would recommend and use again.

Newbury, July 2018