Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Light socket replacement, nee kitchen light fixture, under floor wiring

Verified Review

I am so pleased with the recent works that CDS Electrical carried out at my new home. This is my first house and was straight away out at ease from the first appointment. The engineers were great, really friendly, and kept my house clean and tidy. I would highly recommend CDS Electrical.

Location: BN22
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Totally new electricity system in 5 flats

Verified Review

Derek, Joe and the team were fantastic and so professional. It was a complicated project and involved a separate communal hallway system, individual flat specs, a fire alarm system, all new fuseboards, broadband cabling and TV aerials for whole building. They worked with enthusiasm, expertise, speed and courtesy. I would use them again in a heartbeat and have already recommended them to 2 friends.

Location: Hastings
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.75

Fitted new bathroom downflow heater and outside LED Floodlight with PIR Sensor

Verified Review

Work was very well done except that one of the electricians dropped his drill which smashed the lid of the bathroom toilet. However the firm went to some lengths to source a replacement and also sent a man to fit it, so overall a job (very nearly) well done. David Evans

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Extensive rewiring and new fuse box fitted

Verified Review

Prompt, efficient, polite, considerate, tidy and a job very well done. An excellent service, highly recommended...

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Two part air conditioning units fitted for living room

Verified Review

Absolutely thrilled with the company. Surveyor came and explained to us what was to be done and the engineers were very pleasant and very tidy . They wore masks and social distanced from us. My husbands had envisaged a much worse job disruption.

Location: Hailsham
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Electrical works for a a refurbishment

Verified Review

Very pleased as usual, good job and communication.

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Updating electric's

Verified Review

The company kept us informed about what work was required, quoted fairly. The electrician was professional, informative and very tidy. Work completed in good time and we were pleased with the completed job. Would definitely recommend them.

Location: Hastings
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.75

Electrical extension in garden

Verified Review

Excellent job

Location: Seaford
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New fuse board fitted plus lights replaced

Verified Review

An excellent service from start to finish. Initial phone call to quote inside 48hrs. Very clear as to work to be completed and prompt/courteous and professional job done with minimum of fuss. Excellent emergency response when my ,mum's cooker blew on a Sunday from their on call engineer.

Location: Polegate
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

2 sockets in different rooms, 2 light fittings plus adjustments, 2 fuses in shed

Verified Review

Efficient and professional. Took all the time necessary to achieve the result I wanted.

Location: Polegate
Reviewed in: September 2020