Customer Reviews (158)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Create a block paving path

Verified Review

Laid 55 meters of block paving that curves from the drive down into the garden. The finished path is amazing and is commented on by everyone who sees it. We couldn't be happier, amazing job.

Location: SP5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fitted wood decking

Verified Review

High quality work. Prompt and polite. Good communication. Work carried out for the price quoted. What more could you want!

Location: SP1
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Decking and front Garden improvement

Verified Review

Excellent work carried out with close attention to detail. Very pleased with the end result.

Location: SP1
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Paving back garden lawn

Verified Review

Excellent work, real concern for customer satisfaction, courteous, clean, meticulous, well done.

Location: Salisbury
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Landscaping

Very good service at a reasonable price

Location: Salisbury
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.5

Dig out and re-fill with new topsoil, free standing trellis and hardstanding.

Verified Review

Excellent standard of work. Zoltan took a lot of trouble to understand my requirements, very courteous and considerate

Location: Salisbury
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fencing and entrance gates installed, Rockery created, old patio removed ready for new, brickwork.

Verified Review

Superb work ethos. Attention to detail. Friendly customer-orientated team. All works discussed in-depth before/during installation. Timescales discussed beforehand and adhered to. CVL are truly in a league of their own when it comes to customer care and delivering the end product. From our first meeting on-site through to completion, Zoltan kept me informed every step of the way. They arrived on time, worked through the day in some of the most testing weather conditions, only stopping for lunch. I am utterly thrilled with their work and have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them.

Location: SP5
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Landscaping works, new patio, hedge excavation

Professional, very friendly and very pleased with works carried out. Highly recommend

Location: Salisbury
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Paving back garden lawn 14.5 sq meters

Verified Review

Excellent work, real concern for customer satisfaction, courteous, clean and meticulous. Well done!

Location: SP1
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replaced rotten docking with slabs at back of property and built completely new paved area at front

Verified Review

Chalke Valley Landscaping designed, organised and completed all the work in the time specified and kept us informed at all times what was happening. The end result was truly amazing and we are so happy with the outcome, much better than we imagined it to be. They worked so hard and were always thoughtful about the impact the work was having on our life and they were considerate to our neighbours also. It was not an easy job and they encountered issues, which they solved, whilst all the time keeping us informed. Very talented and skilled professional work.

Location: SP3
Reviewed in: November 2021