Customer Reviews (117)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Decoration of living / dining room, stairs and hallway

Verified Review

Cherry tree interiors were recomended to use very highly and we were not dissapointed. The owner, Clint came to our property and gave us a very competitive quote. He gave us a start date and was true to his word.The job was carried out to a fantastic standard by very competent tradesmen.They were polite and friendly . I would highly reccomend Clint and cherry tree interiors.You will not be dissapointed.Kevin / Keri.

Location: DN4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Decorating whole bungalow

Verified Review

Excellent work on time ,cleanup after lovely worker very polite and socilable great job would highly recommend this company

Location: DN6
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Decorating living room and bedroom

Verified Review

Trevor did the work and he was clean and tidy and also helped moving furniture around. He did a fantastic job of the decorating,removing blinds and then putting them back up again. He get a Gold Star from us . Would we use again. Its a big YES from us.

Location: DN5
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Lounge, dinning room, kitchen and conservatory painted

Verified Review

My rooms look lovely. They are really efficient and pay attention to detail to get a lovely finish. They left the place clean and tidy. Will definitely use them again. Really nice friendly guys.

Location: DN3
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Re-paint large detached rendered house exterior and re-paint windows

Verified Review

We could not be happier with the results of our exterior refurbishment from Cherry Tree Interiors. Good communication, professional people and outstanding results.

Location: DN10
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Decorated bedroom

Verified Review

Cherrytree Interiors were recommended to us by our family members who were pleased with work previously done for them and we were not disappointed. Clint is very professional and well organised. The work was done as agreed and to a very high standard. The room was left clean and tidy and it was all completed within the timescale stated. We would not hesitate to use again and recommend to anyone else in need of their services. Thank you again for doing such a fantastic job! :)

Location: DN1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Refresh of house.

Verified Review

We have used Cherrytree Interiors for many years now, we have recently had Clint and Marc back refreshing our house and as always they have done a fab job. Very clean and professional, would highly recommend. Thanks again!

Location: DN6
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Bedroom

Verified Review

Bedroom decorated. Excellent work and cleaned up after completion . Would definetly recommend them.

Location: DN6
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Painting living room and hallway including gloss work. Varnishing of Harwood doors.

Verified Review

Mark and Trevor were very friendly and professional, carried out all the work efficiently and to a high standard. This is the first time we have relied on tradesmen for this type of work and will definately be happy to use Cherry Tree Interiors for any future work.

Location: DN3
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Full house decoration

Verified Review

Clint and his team did a brilliant job on our home - they decorated our house from top to bottom and have transformed it. Lots of the walls were in poor shape and they did a lot of prep, painstakingly filling and sanding them, paying great attention to detail. The whole team were lovely people to have in your home, and they did a great job. Highly recommended.

Location: YO1
Reviewed in: October 2021