Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Internal Office and Bedroom Build

Verified Review

Builders worked as a team of two most of the time for this project. This was challenging project as it required that design decisions and changes had to be made during the project. Lubo provided great input on things that would work best. He worked hard including over the weekends to bring the project in as quickly as possible. Also, he was able to complete a couple of extra side projects. Overall very pleased with the work and I paid a little bonus for all the extra work. Would recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2020
9.75

External Door rehanging / readjustments, new loft hatch installation

Verified Review

Lyubomir was pleasant to work with from start to finish. His approach to the job was honest, the quote very competitive and the application or workmanship high quality. I would recommend him and use Lyubomir again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2019
9.5

Repairs and painting 2 sash windows. Also replaced kitchen worktop

Verified Review

Lyubomir did an excellent repair on the 2 windows, and also painted them to a high standard. He also replaced the kitchen worktop, quickly and efficiently. I would definately recommend him as he is courteous, very competent, and completely trustworthy.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Redecoration of flat

I have regualrly worked with this company during last five years. Apart from three major jobs, i.E. Redecoration of entire flats ( 2x four bed flats and one 2 bed flat), they have done more than 6 minor jobs, such as redecoration of a room, for me. They have always given me a the best quote for the jobs that I had. What makes me very happy with Lyubomir (who is in charge of company) is not only his polite manner; but also he always well communicates and keeps me updated, and the fact that he has never missed his promised time schedule.

Location: Amersham
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Door cut as was too big for frame

Verified Review

Lyubo was great! Door fixed very quickly and he even fixed the lock for me with a bolt he had.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2019
9.75

Cupboard in bedroom

Verified Review

I’m so happy with results of my task. Lubomir done everything by my request and in high standards. I also appreciated of good service and friendliness from Lubomir. I highly recommend his service !

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2020
9.75

Painting the front of the house and kitchen

Verified Review

Really polite and worked hard

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2019
9.75

Painting and putting up shelves

Verified Review

I was very happy with the job Lyubomir did. He is very easy to communicate with and does a thorough job.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2019
9.75

Decorating and handyman

Third time used this company excellent service

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Remove old wooden garden stairs, build new stairs and paint

Verified Review

Our wooden garden stairs were coming to end of their life,lots of parts rotting so needed to remove&rebuild.Lyubomir visited to look at job,discussed options and ideas.He sent us quote detailing everything few days later.Day before the start date he revisited to measure everything carefully to order all materials.Each day he turned up on time,worked hard,always with good attitude&happy mood.We had questions through the build which he listened to&explained best option/reason.Job was completed on time&at price as quoted.He left everything clean and gave advice of how to maintain the stairs in future

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2019