Customer Reviews (142)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Front Door

Verified Review

Very happy door fitted back in December 21. Door still looks as good as it did when fitted. The whole process from ordering to fitting was stress free with no pressure to place order or change anything I wanted. Was slight hiccup with pull handle not arriving in time of installation, but wasn't a real problem considering the supply issues around the world at that time. I was kept informed via email, and it was fitted within 2 weeks of original installation date. So again very happy with their service, and would recommend them to everyone.

Location: ME8
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Conservatory roof and gutters for conservatory and house plus down pipes

Verified Review

Friendly, helpful, efficient, professional and clean. Extremely pleased with the finished job

Location: ME5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacement windows and doors

Verified Review

Absolutely delighted with the quality of workmanship, very competitively priced too, the installers Dan and Kieran were punctual , very polite, cheerful and professional and clearly took a personal pride in their work!,they ensured everything was to my satisfaction at every stage ,they cleared and cleaned thoroughly on completion, my expectations were exceeded ,I am very happy with my lovely new windows and doors, I am happy to highly recommend this super little family run business

Location: ME9
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replace roof on conservatory

Verified Review

Did a first class job. Danny, Ciaran and George were polite and professional. We were more than pleased with the finished job, which was absolutely brilliant. Highly recommended.

Location: ME8
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replaced our front door

Verified Review

First class service from start to finish

Location: ME11
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Supply and install by folding doors.

Verified Review

Very professional and friendly service. Quick response , competitive price and excellent service. Highly recommend this company.

Location: DA10
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replace guttering and down pipe on front and rear of house

Verified Review

A good job done, no fuss no bother. Turned up on time, cleaned up any mess. Happy to recommend this company.

Location: ME5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Several double glazed windows and replacement units on x2, plus new sliding patio doors with blinds

Verified Review

11/10 if that’s possible, right from the very beginning where we we sourcing a company Clarkes we’re head and shoulders above anyone else, Louise was exceptional, nothing was too much trouble, we changed our minds on several things but that was no issue for her, we received updated estimates, drawings, prices etc. They were even able to help with replacing our flat roof for a fibreglass one, brilliant all of the workmen were flawless we had a schedule sent though prior to work commenting letting us know what was Happening. When we need anything carried out Loiuse and Clarkes will get the call

Location: ME2
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

New front door

Verified Review

Clarke’s we’re fantastic from start to finish. From the outset, the communication from Louise was perfect. Clarke’s went above and beyond to put our minds at ease as we had previously purchased a new front door from a large national company which was an absolute disaster!! Team Clarke’s removed this door and professionally installed the new one for us. On the day of instal, Ciaran was extremely polite and professional.. nothing was to much! The long and short… Don’t go national, use this 5* local family business.

Location: ME16
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Windows and doors

Verified Review

Danny and team measured and fitted all our windows and doors in our house. He also fixed our guttering. Lovely people, who were tidy and went above and beyond. I would higly recommend.

Location: DA1
Reviewed in: July 2021