Customer Reviews (65)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cleaning lounge,Dining room, conservatory and hall carpets

Verified Review

What a first class carpet cleaner Tyrone is. He methodically worked through the carpets with his machine and even went on his knees as well to clean along the skirting . He cleaned every part of the carpets and even moved furniture out of the way to help me. Tyrone is a lovely man and clean and reliable. I have no hesitation in recommending his services. It’s unusual to find such top notch service these days. I’ve booked him to clean more carpets. Thank you for everything Tyrone.

Location: MK17
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Carpet cleaning stairs hall snd bedroom

Verified Review

Fab service lovely and clean all pet smells now gone would definately call them again.

Location: MK43
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Carpet cleaning

Verified Review

Having young children drop food or spill drinks continuously on the carpet and also the cream colour fading, he made it look brand new again! The scent of the cleaning product is absolutely lovely. A short while after he left we called to see if he could do our rug and he came back later in the day - he is very kind. Will definitely be hiring again. Thank you!

Location: LU5
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Cleaning 3 carpets

Verified Review

Tyrone was very methodical careful and considerate. I was very happy with the work and the way it was carried out. I would certainly use Tyrone again

Location: Bedford
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.5

Deep cleaned carpets and upholstery

Verified Review

Very professionally done, quite tidy considering the equipment he used and the job was completed in a timely manner. I am satisfied with result and will hire company for future cleans.

Location: High Wycombe
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Cleaning lounge/diner and hallway carpets

Verified Review

Tyrone provided a clear and competitive quotation before the work was done. He arrived on time and completed the work in the predicted timeframe. He was pleasant and polite recognising that I am disabled. An excellent job leaving lovely clean carpets. Well done and thanks.

Location: MK10
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Flat carpet cleaning

Verified Review

Fabulous cleaning job by Tirone. Early to start, really thorough and professional. We would not hesitate to recommend Cleaning Innovations LTD. Really pleased because our carpets needed a thorough clean. Will be using Tirone no doubt again. You want someone you can trust and do a great Job. And that’s exactly what we got.

Location: WD17
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.75

Stairs and bedroom carpet

Fantastic job very reasonable price would highly recommend

Location: LU3
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Cleaning a recliner chair

Verified Review

Good work done very pleasant would recommend

Location: Letchworth Garden City
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Carpet cleaning

Verified Review

We've use Cleaning Innovations many times for our business because they always do such a great job.

Location: RG12
Reviewed in: May 2021