Customer Reviews (467)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Blocked Drains.

Verified Review

Really helpful, friendly service. Gave some good hints as to what not to use which blocks everything. Spoke courteously.

Location: B66
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.5

Unblocking of internal sewer pipes

Verified Review

I would like to thank both Neil and Sean for their hard graft. I have moved in to a property whereby both toilets back to back aren’t flushing. Neil was very quick to reply to my initial query that I made in the evening and came out the next morning. Both men spent a good 45 mins trying to unblock the pipe work in the drain and pulled out so many wipes from the previous owner. Unfortunately although this did not resolve our issue they put in hard graft and removed many wipes and spent time and energy doing this, they did not take a single penny . Don’t hesitate to call this company !

Location: B90
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Main drain problem

Verified Review

My mum (93) had a blocked loo in her flat which is managed by a facility management company. Got no joy after phoning the emergency help line and was advised to try and sort it ourselves!! Got on to Google found Clear flow drains, called them up and Neil answered the phone “can be there in 10 mins if that helps”. On arrival he quickly assessed the problem to be in the buildings main drains. He told me “Your Managment company should sort this out it’s clearly not your mums fault”. I asked him to sort it and he did. Top bloke professional honest and quick. Would highly recommend!!

Location: B90
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Sewer clearance

Verified Review

Saw raw sewage running down my drive from manhole to the road about 7pm at night after a heavy storm. Called them up that night and agreed fixed price. They arrived at 830am next day and cleared the blockage by 845am. Great service and very thankful it could be sorted so quickly.

Location: B73
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Clearing blocked drain

Verified Review

Excellent service. Very prompt, polite and efficient. Would definitely recommend and will also keep details for future reference

Location: B91
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Blockage

Verified Review

Neil provided a good service, quick response.; Very pleasant

Location: B70
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Blocked drain

Verified Review

Arrived within an hour of the call out on a Saturday . Was professional, friendly and resolved the issue promptly. Would recommend. Reasonable price compared to competitors.

Location: B20
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Clear blockage backing up toilet

Verified Review

Outstanding service. Quote given on hone for Sunday call out and here within half an hour. Quickly assessed and dealt with, no mess left. Friendly, professional approach. Would not hesitate to recommend and am keeping the number handy here!

Location: B93
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Clear blockage in drains

Verified Review

The Clearflow Drains team are excellent. They arrived within one hour of my call, and promptly identified and fixed the issue. They are friendly and helpful. The cost of work was as we agreed initially by phone.

Location: B93
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Clearing sections of 100mm underground drain with blockage caused by tree roots at local church.

Verified Review

Phone first thing in the morning. This firm said they could come but it would be later in the day. In fact they arrived early in afternoon with a warning telephone call ahead. Cleaned out several sections of drainage by jetting and left all clear and functioning as normal. Very helpful and happy to use their services again as this problem occurs every few years.

Location: B91
Reviewed in: March 2022