Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Unblock Toilet Sewer Outlet

Verified Review

Arrived a bit later as they were busy, but told me when they would arrive and it was within 10 mins of the extended time (No Problems) Explained the problem on the phone and what I found inside the outlet when I removed the cover. Was told exactly what it was and the cost. Van arrived repeated again everything and was told again what the problem was, and confirmed when he had a look inside. Took around 15-20 minutes to clear everything, plus the 2 drains from the bathrooms (mine and next dioor) as those were blocked as well, no extra charge. All clean and tidy when finished. Highly...

Birmingham, September 2020
10

Unblocked a kitchen/washing machine outside drain

Verified Review

Very quick response and work was done very thoroughly. The price was clearly stated at the start and Neal was very quick to sort out the problem. I was very pleased with the work and only wished I had called him out earlier when the problem first occurred. At the start and

Solihull, August 2020
10

Drain clearance

Excellent service. Came out within 30min of booking. Really friendly and fast service, price was very reasonable. Highly recommended! Thanks!

Birmingham, August 2020
10

Unblock outside drain

Verified Review

The engineer came within the hour, carried out the work, gave me the reason for the blockage, tidied up afterwards.

Solihull, July 2020
10

Clearing blocked drain

Verified Review

I am very impressed! There was a problem with our drains, so I called Clearflow to arrange an appointment. Neil arrived within two hours of my call, and then identified and fixed the problem in under half an hour. The work was done at the pre-agreed cost, which I consider to be a very competitive rate.

Solihull, June 2020
10

Unblocked a drain

Verified Review

Neil arrived on time , carried out the job and unblocked the drain. Other two contractor could not identified the source of the problem but Neil identified the problem within few minute.He explained me the reason for the blockage. I am very impressed. Really friendly and fast quality service. Highly recommended. Thanks Neil.

Birmingham, September 2020
10

Blocked sewer drain

Verified Review

Excellent service would 100% use again

Birmingham , August 2020
10

Unblocking drain

Verified Review

Neil arrived within the time stated and did an excellent job of unblocking our drain. Even gave advice about preventing this from happening again ! Thank you !

Birmingham, August 2020
10

Outstanding

Verified Review

Started writing this review at 15:23 today, at 14:44 I called Clearflow drains to sort out a blocked drain. It's no exaggeration to say in that just under 40 minutes we've gone from first conversation to drain completely unblocked. Given how bad it was previously and that it's completely empty now I'm sure this is sorted now. Top work, highly recommend.

Sutton Coldfield, June 2020
10

Outside private manhole blocked

Verified Review

Swift attendance by a friendly workman. We had a blocked private manhole which was quickly rectified but they went one step further and identified the probable cause. Have had other companies here before due to it being an ongoing problem but these guys went over and beyond and diagnosed with no extra charge. Very impressed

Birmingham, June 2020