Customer Reviews (437)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Unblock drain

Verified Review

Neil turned up prompty at 8am and took around 30 mins to unblock my kitchen drain due to a stubborn fatberg. Price charged was very reasonable. Would recommend this company 100%.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Blocked Sewerage pipe

Verified Review

Fantastic service, arrived earlier than stated and the work was done quickly. The guy even showed me the drains working properly

Location: Sutton Coldfield
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Downstairs toilet was not flushing properly. He cleared the drain outside the house.

Verified Review

Great service! Charged us a fixed price when others were quoting hourly rates. Highly recommend.

Location: B29
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Blocked Toilet

Verified Review

I had called around a few others companies and finally found clearflow. My call was answered within a couple of rings. The guy gave me a quote and said what time he would be attending which was agrred. He came a few hours esrlier which was perfect. One of my sons had shoved a toy down the toilet. It was fixedreally easily and did a fantastic job. I cannot recommend them highly enough. From start to finish brilliant job. Thanks again for coming to the rescue at such short notice.

Location: B43
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Unblock Main Drain

Verified Review

Excellent service yet again by Neil and Clearflow Drains. Having used their services at various times on commercial premises in the past, I had need again this time it was a blocked drain at my home. They arrived on time completed the work in a speedy manner and cleaned all areas after work was completed.

Location: B91
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Drain jetted to clear blocked sewerage pipe

Verified Review

Managed to jet blockage in internal boxes in pipe work from external drain Had warned me this may not be possible but persisted and managed to clear saving me additional costs and mess

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Clear blocked sewer pipe

Verified Review

Absolutely outstanding. My drain had been blocked for several days and after not getting anywhere with my insurance I found Clearflow drains on Checkatrade. They showed up on time, did all the required work at a really good price and cleaned up afterwards. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a drain clearing.

Location: B23
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Blocked toilet cleared

Verified Review

Called out Clearflow due to a blocked toilet at my mums house and they came out the very next day and on schedule. Unblocked the toilet and explained what the issue was. Very professional and would highly recommend!

Location: B26
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Blocked Drain

Verified Review

Great service, fast and recommended. Nice to deal with a company that does what it says it will do. Thanks Neil for providing a professional service.

Location: B62
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Unblocked internal drain, in kitchen, below the sink.

Verified Review

Arrived on time, worked quickly and efficiently. The job was completed in less than an hour, despite awkward access. He was friendly and cleaned up well, giving good advice about how to clear up fat deposits left by the overflowing drain. Wuld thoroughly recommend this service.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: May 2021