Customer Reviews (40)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removal of garden shed and break up concrete base, take up patio and remove all rubbish.

Verified Review

From the first meeting with Terry to the completion of the job, working with ClearTheLot was a pleasant experience. We are gratefull to Terry for his advice during our first meeting, which convinced us to change our plans and avoid creating unnecesarry work for ourselves. Mark and Will were professional and polite. They worked hard, completed the job without fuss and left the site and front/side of the property clean and tidy. We can definitely recommend ClearTheLot.

Location: KT2
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Shrub removal and garden tidy up

Verified Review

Terry was very quick to respond to my request for a quote. The following week Mark worked very hard all day to dig out some very overgrown, out of control shrubs and give the garden a good tidy up. Both of them are lovely guys and I am delighted with the results

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Cleared out my elderly parents garden.

I would highly recommend this company, from the booking, they was excellent, highly efficient, working super fast, polite and helpful, and done an amazing job, absolutely Brilliant.

Location: BR1
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.75

Ground clearance and fencing

Verified Review

Terry and the guys were great. Very obliging and flexible. They worked really hard, despite the bad weather and communicated regularly if we needed to check anything. Pleasure to have around.

Location: HP6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Clearing land and putting in new posts/gravel boards/ fence panels and gate.

Verified Review

Excellent work carried out by Terry Mark and Adam. Nothing was too much trouble and they made sure every aspect of the preparation was complete before the actual fence etc was put up. Would highly recommend.

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Clearing garden, tree cutting, demolishing an old deck, removing old fencing, waste removal,

Verified Review

Very happy. The work was completed to a high standard by a polite and friendly team.

Location: E5
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Land clearance

Verified Review

Superb service! I needed a small area of land cleared. Mainly long standing brambles, weeds etc. There area was cleared quickly, professionally and cleanly. Many thanks to Terry and his team. Great work!

Location: KT4
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Clearance of old garden and removal of concrete paths and bases

Verified Review

Terry and his team did a fantastic job of clearing our garden. They worked absolutely non stop, and were brilliant when some unexpected issues emerged and we had to flex in response.

Location: HP6
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Clearing overgrown garden, shed and rubble removal

Verified Review

I have used Clear the Lot twice and very pleased how they tackled my overgrown garden: emptying/removing a shed, removing bramble, ivy, pruning overgrown trees/shrubs, laying landscape fabric and removing rubble which turned out to be a larger job than expected needing an extra day but the situation was resolved professionally by Terry who was always very helpful providing suggestions/advice. Mark and the team were friendly,respectful and professional to myself and neighbours. Regular feedback provided, even getting additional materials to complete the job. A great service - would use again.

Location: SW16
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Clear overgrown garden

Verified Review

I was extremely happy with ClearThe Lot. They arrived the day before to check their understanding of what was required, and then arrived on time on the day. The clearing of the garden was very efficient and they also offered suggestions as to how some things should be cut back. Most importantly, everything was cleared up afterwards, even jet washing the front paving which wasn't originally briefed. I was very happy with the work and would recommend ClearTheLot. They even called afterwards to check that I was happy with the job.

Location: KT2
Reviewed in: January 2022