Customer Reviews (25)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Clear overgrown garden

Verified Review

Terry and his team cleared a very overgrown garden. Very pleased and would recommend

Location: KT3
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Cleared garden

Verified Review

Terry and the team at Clear the Lot have been brilliant. I’m really pleased with the job they have done. From start to finish they’ve been fantastic.

Location: N13
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Clear a plot of land adjoining a scout hall from rubble, foliage, self seeded trees etc.

Verified Review

Amazing professional workers. Completely did the job asked for, nothing was too much trouble.

Location: SE9
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Garden clear

Great service pleasant team great job done

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Garden work

Terry came and gave me a quote and the his team came to overhaul my garden which was like a jungle. It was in serious need of it as all the weed and brambles needed to be cut back. The work was performed to a very high standard and I'm very happy with the results. All the cuttings were collected and taken away and not a single bit was left. I'd definitely recommend them the team.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Clearing mature Ivy off a sidewall

Verified Review

Ivy had taken a real hold of one off my sidewalls. Roots, trunks, excessive growth and infiltration into the wall, which would eventually destroy it. Team tackled the job with quiet efficiency from 8am and cleared the lot in 3 hours. The team were friendly, efficient, knew what to do and cleared up afterwards. Thank you. Nick

Location: TW11
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Securing a garden fence with posts

Verified Review

Very happy. Fence blew down after some wind and Clear at The Lot came very quickly and properly secured the fence panels with good solid posts. Good price and would definitely recommend

Location: KT2
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Move a shed

Verified Review

I can’t praise Terry and the team enough. They were so helpful and tackled a job that wasn’t straightforward. They did a great job.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Front and back Garden clearances

Verified Review

My elderly mum's front and back gardens were badly overgrown and they cleared the lot (excuse the pun). Terry and the team were excellent, very polite and did a fantastic job - would definitely recommend them.

Location: Feltham
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Very very overgrown garden Cleared

Where do I start. I am lost for words at the team work displyed and the progress these guys have shown. Completly cleared our very very overgrown 150ft by 33ft wide garden and removed all rubbish. We are very pleased with team and their work, they left the place clean and tidy the garden looks amazing Plenty more work comming their way from us without a dout. Thanks guys

Location: Feltham
Reviewed in: July 2020