Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Garden clear

Great service pleasant team great job done

London, September 2020
10

Garden work

Terry came and gave me a quote and the his team came to overhaul my garden which was like a jungle. It was in serious need of it as all the weed and brambles needed to be cut back. The work was performed to a very high standard and I'm very happy with the results. All the cuttings were collected and taken away and not a single bit was left. I'd definitely recommend them the team.

London, July 2020
9.75

Large trees cut down and rear of garden cleared including a greenhouse and shed.

Verified Review

This company restores your faith in workmen and their trade. A really prompt service, from coming to give me a quote for the job, to completing it. The price quoted was not only reasonable but the guys went above and beyond their remit. They even did a small job for my elderly neighbour for no charge. Andy, the tree surgeon was very knowledgeable and conscientious regarding wildlife. Omar and Mark were polite, hard working and nothing was too much trouble. Terry, who came to assess the work was really helpful and made sure everything ran smoothly. Thoroughly recommend this company.

Staines-upon-Thames, June 2020
10

House clearance

Verified Review

Clear The Lot did an excellent job. There were professional, reliable and fair. I highly recommend them.

London, May 2020
9.75

Cleared away brambles/ nettles / chopped down branches

Verified Review

These guys worked so hard in my garden clearing away brambles/ nettles and chopping up tree branches. They were fantastic and definitely went the extra mile. As a nurse I get the importance of being on time, being professional and friendly. They cleared the lot and took everything away all for a brilliant price. Thank you so much.

Addlestone, May 2020
10

Front and back Garden clearances

Verified Review

My elderly mum's front and back gardens were badly overgrown and they cleared the lot (excuse the pun). Terry and the team were excellent, very polite and did a fantastic job - would definitely recommend them.

Feltham, September 2020
10

Very very overgrown garden Cleared

Where do I start. I am lost for words at the team work displyed and the progress these guys have shown. Completly cleared our very very overgrown 150ft by 33ft wide garden and removed all rubbish. We are very pleased with team and their work, they left the place clean and tidy the garden looks amazing Plenty more work comming their way from us without a dout. Thanks guys

Feltham, July 2020
9.25

Garden clearance and landscaping

Verified Review

Terry and Mark cleared our garden and re-landscaped. Terry gave a quote for the work. It ended up there were some concrete paths that tests suggested were around 10cm thick, they ended up over 30cm thick in places when the work started. It was a lot more work than originally quoted and the landscaping required extra materials but they kept to their original quote. On top of everything they did the work while we were dealing with Covid. All the workmen were polite and they cleaned up after themselves. I would use them again.

Hampton, June 2020
9.75

Cleared away brambles/ nettles / chopped down branches

These guys worked so hard in my garden clearing away brambles/ nettles and chopping up tree branches. They were fantastic and definitely went the extra mile. As a nurse I get the importance of being on time, being professional and friendly. They cleared the lot and took everything away all for a brilliant price. Thank you so much.

Addlestone, May 2020
9.5

150ft Garden Clearance Job

Verified Review

The task was mammoth but the team turned around a miracle and cleared my 150ft + garden back to something amazing! The team were courteous and bang on time. Couldn’t ask for more.

Addlestone, February 2020