Customer Reviews (92)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To replace a large window/door

Verified Review

I am very impressed with the quality of the patio door/window supplied and the work done by Clearview Windows and Doors Ltd. There was a small issue the day after installation caused by humidity in the flat that was attended to immediately. Bobby and his employees are courteous and pleasant to deal with.I would highly recommend them.

Location: HA6
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Bought double glazed door and window as well as install by Clearview Window and Doors Ltd

Verified Review

I am very pleased with excellent ?? service and good quality of product. Installed at right time as they promised. I am so pleased to recommend Clearview.

Location: HA2
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Windows and Doors

Verified Review

Excellent work ... clean and tidy ..on time finished. Absolutely happy with the final work . Of course would recommend to friends and family too ...

Location: NW9
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Sliding doors and windows

Verified Review

Very pleasant to work with, professional, tidy, timely and fair price. Will definitely be using them again.

Location: UB5
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replacing 15 windows, 1 french door and two doors

Verified Review

First I got a quote from one of the big companies.It was way too high for my budget. Then I found clearview windows from checkatrade.Bobby come to my house on time and gave me the quote.It was slightly more than half of what the big companies.I visited one of the house to see his work, I was so impressed.Then I decided to go ahead with replacing 15 windows,1french door and 2doors. The work they carried out was absolutely fantastic.The material they used was good quality. Bobby and his team very professional and friendly.I will recommend to anyone without any hesitation.

Location: HA2
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Double Glazing windows for the whole house

Verified Review

Highly recommend Clearview. Where others failed with their over the top prices and superfluous salesman chat, Bobby stood out with his professionalism, diligence, honesty, gentle manner and immaculate workmanship. To cap it all, his prices were the most reasonable from the assorted quotations I had received prior. 2 neighbours got in touch with me to ask how it went, and it looks like they will go ahead with Clearview too after my glowing recommendation. Thankyou Bobby!

Location: N12
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replace old windows and back door

Verified Review

They did an excellent job and left the house clean and tidy,I would highly recommend this company,

Location: HA7
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Double glazing fitted in the whole house and bi folding door in the back room. Also Garage

Verified Review

We were very impressed with the excellent and professional service we received from the (Bobby) owner and the staff. The double glazing was of a very high standard. The price was very competitive. The workmanship was brilliant , the staff were very friendly and approachable and went out of their way to ensure the job was done to very high standard. Any issues we had were dealt with and rectified with no extra cost being incurred The staff were very reliable, cleaned everything up at the and of the day. We would definitely use them again and recommend them to family and friends

Location: HA3
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Double glazing windows Including 2 bay windows

Verified Review

The team were so amazing, they arrived on time and did a great job, so thank you! The workmanship was very clean and neat, and completed to a high standard. I love my new windows as it’s made a difference in the appearance to the house. Not only did they cleared all their rubbish is they even took away some of my rubbish away too. I found the company very professional who provided a great service,

Location: SL3
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

All new windows in my house replaced.

Verified Review

I could not recommend this company more highly. They are incredibly professional, punctual and brilliant at what they do. I had all my windows replaced and my front and back door and they are faultless. The finish is excellent and I will definitely be recommending this company to everybody in the future. An excellent job with a superb high quality finish.

Location: UB6
Reviewed in: August 2021