Customer Reviews (678)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Carry out CCTV check on drains to a property we are purchasing .

Verified Review

Cannot recommend this Company enough , the CCTV showed up broken drains and has saved us thousands , Gary and his team were the best , such a detailed report too and photos of all the defects , well done guys .

Location: PO21
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Kitchen gully blocked

Verified Review

Exelent service

Location: BN13
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Unblocking a toilet

Verified Review

Excellent service, very quick, came out the same day. Very good price quoted also. Would def use them again. Much cheaper than others in area. Thank you

Location: BN12
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Unblocking a sewer

Verified Review

Tyler and Richard turned up late on a Friday, having called Coastal Drains earlier in the afternoon. We were told they’d be with us by 6pm and they were. The office even called to reassure us they were on their way. Tyler and Richard turned up full of energy, positive and with smiles on their faces. They immediately got to work, flushed out the sewer and even identified a rat hole coming from our man hole, which we knew lead to a rat hole in our garden. They said they had some left over sand and cement and in a flash had filled the hole in the man hole. Some of the best customer service ever

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Unblocking drain traced to problem outside

Verified Review

Engineer arrived two hours after initial call to office. Darren was very helpful and identified issue which involved jetting drain after lifting three outside inspection covers and as a result cleared the blockage. Impressed with speed and quality of service. Would highly recommend.

Location: RH14
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replacing manhole cover

Verified Review

I was very pleased with the work carried out. They were incredibly helpful and friendly from my first phone call to the completion of the works. A really nice fella came to do the work - he did a great job and cleaned up afterwards. Would happily use again and recommend to others. A very happy customer.

Location: BN11
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Blocked drains

Verified Review

Excellent job completed by Jason. Arrived early, did a great job, explained what the cause of the problem was and left no mess whatsoever.

Location: BN13
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Clearing blocked sewage/drain at rear of property.

Verified Review

Answered phone straight away, lady took details and was very helpful. Chap turned up promptly and very quickly identified the issue as a blocked sewage pipe next door. Rodded the drain until it was clear, rinsed out my drain, and the neighbours drain and also checked next door to that. Made sure everything was flowing properly before departing. Very happy customer.

Location: BN43
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Very awkward blocked sewer

Verified Review

We had a blocked sewer causing an nightmare situation, due to fact the only access was in the kitchen- the age of the property meant the front of the house had no access. The company worked tirelessly to sort it for us that awful day. Using their specialist equipment and cameras, they worked as a great team with thoughtfulness, humour and determination to sort our problem and even when the problem looked unsolvable they persisted and tried again and adapted. All the way through they explained everything to us till finally they sorted it. We couldn't recommended them highly enough.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Good, honest advice at no charge.

Verified Review

We had used Coastal Drains before for a CCTV drains survey and had been impressed with the very good service. When we moved to a new house we asked them to come and do a check to ensure all in order. When they came on site they helped us find the access point which we had been unable to find. After consideration of the situation they felt a survey was not necessary. They gave us helpful advice and made no charge for their time.

Location: BN44
Reviewed in: May 2021