Customer Reviews (987)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Replacement windows and doors

Verified Review

Excellent job, professional, tidy, friendly, helpful.

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

All windows

Verified Review

Brilliant company would recommend definitely

Location: Uckfield
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Two new windows in the bathroom

Verified Review

We have used Coastline before and have recommended them to others. We always ask for Chris and Nigel who we trust to do a perfect job quickly and professionally.

Location: Bexhill-on-Sea
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New composite front door fitted

Verified Review

Great job done on our new front door. They encountered a issue with poor fitting of the existing window alongside the door frame (was not being replaced) but fixed the issue without any complaints. Would highly recommend

Location: Tunbridge Wells
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New Door and Repair to Conservatory Door

Verified Review

Very pleased with the a job well done by very caring Men

Location: Polegate
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New front door

The door looks amazing. I had brick work done too by a different department, again, lovely job and polite and courteous builders. Absolutely incredible fitters-Steve and Jamie for the door. Tidy, polite and a fabulous job. A credit to the company. Definitely ask for them to do your works.

Location: Hailsham
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New windows

Verified Review

Great team, very professional, very good standard of work

Location: Robertsbridge
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fitting new side door

Verified Review

Two very friendly engineers. Fitted the door perfectly, took away the old one. Even helped us move a water hose reel and fit it somewhere where it would not disturb the new door. They did not have to do it, but did it anyway. On leaving all problems were solved, door fitted and working, all clean

Location: Battle
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Windows door and glass ceiling

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant job. I can’t rate you highly enough - such professional kind congenial people and perfectly executed work. Above and beyond our expectations.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New windows and patio door supplied and fitted

Verified Review

Coastline were helpful, friendly, and efficient throughout the process from quote to installation. Really good team, Phil and Gary, who carried out the fitting. Experienced and always helpful. Very good experience.

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: September 2020