Customer Reviews (46)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

House cleaning and unblocking of drains

Verified Review

Jason and his team did a super job of cleaning the house after the decorators completed their work in our new house. This included inside of windows/doors, oven, washing the carpet. But they also sorted the blocked drains in the rear of the property which only made an appearance in the last minute! Jason accommodated this in the last minute, was extremely professional, explained the cause of the blockage and advised how this can be prevented in future. We highly recommend this company and will definitely be working again with them in the future.

Location: GU4
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Patio Clean

Verified Review

A really thorough job carried out with no mess left afterwards.

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Carpet Cleaning

Verified Review

CC&M’s web site was easy to navigate and provided more than sufficient information for me to choose a local company to provide a quote. Jason and his team attended promptly to carry out carpet cleaning in our large Church hall and conference rooms, breathing new life into an aging carpet. I am more than happy to recommend.

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Moved into new house clean

Verified Review

Jason bent over backwards to provide me with some 'cleaning assistance' after I had moved into a new home and was somewhat overwhelmed with the necessity for a intensive clean of the house.. The day the two operatives spent with me helped so much and put some sparkle back into the home!!

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

End of tenacy cleaning

Verified Review

Jason and his team were wonderful! My rental house looked fantastic after they finished cleaning!

Location: Cobham
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Carpet and external paving

Verified Review

This was a hard job as the external paving hadn’t been cleaned in years, but the team did a fantastic job and restored the stone tiles.

Location: GU24
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Jet wash of patio

Verified Review

Excellent service from Jason and his team. I can't believe the wonders they worked on our patio. Very professional and friendly. Will be using again soon.

Location: GU1
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

End of Tenancy Clean and Repairs

Excellent job done within a quick timeframe. Not only an end of tenancy deep clean, but also carried out repairs to a good standard.

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

End of Tenancy full clean

Very friendly and professional service from initial contact through to finish. Highly recommend and indeed have already done so to a neighbour who has used them. A big thanks to Jason and the Team.

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

End of tenancy clean

Verified Review

Professional clean and hardwood floor clean and polish- extremely happy with the job!

Location: Cobham
Reviewed in: September 2020