Customer Reviews (88)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Knock down old shed, build new bigger shed base and put up new 12x10 foot shed. Plus some turfing.

Verified Review

Val and his colleague were with us for 4 days. Throughout the time they arrived promptly, were tidy, polite and kept me updated throughout. The work was completed to a high standard and I'm happy with the results. I'd happily recommend Val to family, friends and neighbours.

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replacement fence

Verified Review

Absolutely delighted with the workmanship along with the tidy at the end. The fence looks amazing and I would highly recommend Val and his team - very professional and a brilliant job!

Location: KT5
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New patio and artificial grass laid.

Verified Review

Val and his team did a great job. They understood what we wanted but also came up with creative solutions when things were to plan. They are very quick and clean whilst working.

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replacement Decking

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work carried out by Valeri and his team. I would highly recommend this company and wouldn't hesitate to use again.

Location: KT20
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

We had a 25m squared patio laid in our rear garden with Indian sandstone slabs

Verified Review

Valeri and his colleague were brilliant even though the job was particularly difficult. We have no street access to our rear garden so they we very careful and considerate of the challenge and completed the task perfectly despite the access difficulty. The patio looks wonderful and the job very reasonably priced.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Complete renovation of front and rear gardens with new patios, decking and turf

Verified Review

Great workmanship! Val completed the landscaping of both my front and rear garden. In the front he transformed an unsightly concrete mess and replaced it with very smart grey sandstone patio. In the rear garden he removed and extended an existing patio with low maintenance porcelain slabs, built a raised decking area at the back to cover uneven concrete, and returfed the lawn. From start to finish everything was amazing, communication and progress was great. The finished result was stunning. Invoice was exactly as quoted. Thoroughly recommended.

Location: CR4
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Re-turfing of lawn

Verified Review

Valeri and his team re-turfed our lawn and laid a new path along one side. Everything was done in a highly efficient manner, and Valeri took on board exactly what we wanted and made some helpful suggestions. We are very pleased with the result.

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New fencing and artifical grass in back garden

Verified Review

We highly recommend Valeri and his team, and we are really happy with the work they completed to install new fencing and artificial grass in our back garden. Everyone was hard working and tidy with Valeri always offering good advice and quickly responding to any questions that we had. We are so impressed that we have now asked Valeri to also quote to renovate our front garden.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replacing 9 fence panels including removal and disposal of existing fence

Verified Review

Valeri and his team replaced two fences for us in February 2020. Their work was of a very high standard. Everything was carefully done, down to setting levels with a laser. The team were courteous and polite, taking excellent care of our home and garden. Valeri even arranged with our neighbours to remove waste via their side access rather than taking it through our house. Pricing was reasonable and proximate to 3 other quotes we received from other highly rated companies. We would thoroughly recommend Valeri for your project.

Location: SW16
Reviewed in: February 2021
9

Replacement decking

Verified Review

Work was done efficiently and to a good standard. The team were pleasant while they were here and Valeri in particular. Conscientious about being tidy throughout the job

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020