Customer Reviews (82)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement Decking

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work carried out by Valeri and his team. I would highly recommend this company and wouldn't hesitate to use again.

Location: KT20
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

We had a 25m squared patio laid in our rear garden with Indian sandstone slabs

Verified Review

Valeri and his colleague were brilliant even though the job was particularly difficult. We have no street access to our rear garden so they we very careful and considerate of the challenge and completed the task perfectly despite the access difficulty. The patio looks wonderful and the job very reasonably priced.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Front and rear garden fences removed and replaced

Verified Review

A really great job. The fences look brilliant and the removal of the old fences was a big job but completed faultlessly. The team were really tidy too, leaving my house near as well. Thoroughly recommended.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.75

New Fencing

Verified Review

I needed fence panels replacing and shrubbery clearing, Vals team did a excellent job I couldn't be happier, they also cleared all the rubbish. I'm sure the fencing will be standing for years :-)

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.5

New Patio, fencing and lawn

Verified Review

The work was done to a very good standard and we are really pleased with the overall finish. Better value than other quotes we received.

Location: Mitcham
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Replacing 9 fence panels including removal and disposal of existing fence

Verified Review

Valeri and his team replaced two fences for us in February 2020. Their work was of a very high standard. Everything was carefully done, down to setting levels with a laser. The team were courteous and polite, taking excellent care of our home and garden. Valeri even arranged with our neighbours to remove waste via their side access rather than taking it through our house. Pricing was reasonable and proximate to 3 other quotes we received from other highly rated companies. We would thoroughly recommend Valeri for your project.

Location: SW16
Reviewed in: February 2021
9

Replacement decking

Verified Review

Work was done efficiently and to a good standard. The team were pleasant while they were here and Valeri in particular. Conscientious about being tidy throughout the job

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Landcape Gardener

Verified Review

Valeri and his team did a great job. We had a new path, patio and lawn laid in the garden, plus the shed and fences painted, as well as repaving the driveway. They were reliable and professional and we are really pleased with how it's turned out - would definitely recommend

Location: Thornton Heath
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

NEW FENCING ALL ROUND, LAY PATIO and ARTIFICIAL GRASS

Polite, honest, tidy, good price, professional finish, would highly recommend in the blink of an eye. Have already issued business cards to all my friends and family. Thanks guys.

Location: Mitcham
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

New decking, gate and flower bed edging installed

Verified Review

Valeri was incredibly diligent and polite throughout, always checking that we were happy with the work. We're really happy with the work and wouldn't hesitate to use him again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2020