Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Front and rear garden fences removed and replaced

Verified Review

A really great job. The fences look brilliant and the removal of the old fences was a big job but completed faultlessly. The team were really tidy too, leaving my house near as well. Thoroughly recommended.

London, November 2020
9.75

New Fencing

Verified Review

I needed fence panels replacing and shrubbery clearing, Vals team did a excellent job I couldn't be happier, they also cleared all the rubbish. I'm sure the fencing will be standing for years :-)

London, October 2020
9.5

New Patio, fencing and lawn

Verified Review

The work was done to a very good standard and we are really pleased with the overall finish. Better value than other quotes we received.

Mitcham, August 2020
10

Front Garden Tidy Up

Verified Review

Valeri provided a very reasonable quote and impressed me with his attention to detail. He understood exactly what I was asking for. When the time came to do the job Valeri and his team were very efficient and did a great job, removing the old debris and going the extra mile to trim and fit the materials to fit tight spaces and make everything look perfect. Definitely recommend highly.

London, June 2020
9.75

Decking

Verified Review

Valeri and his team did a great job building our 20sqm deck. On time, on budget and a very nice job. Would highly recommend!

London, April 2020
10

Landcape Gardener

Verified Review

Valeri and his team did a great job. We had a new path, patio and lawn laid in the garden, plus the shed and fences painted, as well as repaving the driveway. They were reliable and professional and we are really pleased with how it's turned out - would definitely recommend

Thornton Heath, October 2020
10

NEW FENCING ALL ROUND, LAY PATIO and ARTIFICIAL GRASS

Polite, honest, tidy, good price, professional finish, would highly recommend in the blink of an eye. Have already issued business cards to all my friends and family. Thanks guys.

Mitcham, August 2020
10

New decking, gate and flower bed edging installed

Verified Review

Valeri was incredibly diligent and polite throughout, always checking that we were happy with the work. We're really happy with the work and wouldn't hesitate to use him again.

London, June 2020
10

Decking replacement

Verified Review

Valeri and his worker did an outstanding job on replacing our old decking. It was delivered to a high standard within the expected timeframe and I hope to use Valeri again on any future landscaping jobs

Mitcham, April 2020
10

Removal of old tree New fence and gate, path, patio and Pagoda

Verified Review

Really happy with the outcome of the work. Val was honest about the costs and how long it would take. They worried incredibly hard through all weather and got the job done to very high standard. I’ve already told friends and colleagues about them and definitely recommend them!

Mitcham, April 2020