Customer Reviews (79)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Conversion of outhouse and back passage

Verified Review

Conversion is absolutle superb. First class workmanship, products. Can't recommend them enough. Very professional

Location: NP44
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New wet room

Outstanding job from start to finish ! From the professionalism of the tradesman and business owner to the quality of the wet room we would highly recommend them!

Location: Cwmbran
Reviewed in: March 2021
8.25

Bathroom replacement

Efficient removal of old bathroom and replacement with new. Very pleased with the end result

Location: Cwmbran
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.25

New toilet cistern, shower screen, and showerhead and sliding rail.

Verified Review

Completed as agreed.

Location: Newport
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

I had my kitchen tiled due to wanting a change of decor.

Verified Review

I was very impressed with the punctuality and politeness of Jake when he arrived to complete my job. He was very tidy in his work and worked efficiently. I am so impressed with my new kitchen tiles and it has been done to a very high standard. I would recommend to anyone needing a tiler.

Location: Weston-super-Mare
Reviewed in: June 2020
8.5

Refit of bathroom and cloakroom

Verified Review

Paul and his team were very helpful. Right from the start Paul was extremely helpful with the plans for both rooms and nothing was too much trouble. The men that completed the work came on time and were polite and very tidy. All work was completed with no fuss and to a high standard. I would definitely recommend this company .

Location: NP18
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

Kitchen fitted

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Cwmbran
Reviewed in: February 2021
9

Kitchen installation.

Excellent service from start to finish.

Location: Cwmbran
Reviewed in: November 2020
4.25

New kitchen and bathroom fitted

Verified Review

Poor workmanship, and terrible communication. We are still finding problems to this day

Score Breakdown

workmanship

3

timekeeping

3

tidiness

4

courtesy

7
Location: Newport
Reviewed in: October 2020

Reply from Complete Kitchens & Beautiful Bathrooms

Whilst we agree communication was substandard during the COVID-19 pandemic, our company was working at the time on very limited staff due to the remainder being furloughed or ill in hospital. We endeavour & continue to carry out installations during these challenging times for our suppliers and industry as a whole.

9.75

Remove old and fit new kitchen

Verified Review

Helpful and efficient from start to finish good quality work

Location: Newport
Reviewed in: February 2020