Customer Reviews (84)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

We purchased a new Schuller Vienna kitchen

Verified Review

A huge thank you to Paul and the team at Complete Kitchens. Not only was the service and attention to detail exemplary, fitting a kitchen in an ‘odd room’, but the quality of the Schuller kitchen was just ridiculous. It might not be cheap but the quality of the pre built units and storage systems really are just ‘next level’. I highly recommend both Schuller and Paul without reservation. Thanks so much, we’re over the moon!!

Location: NP44
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fitted kitchen

Verified Review

The best firm in this are. From start to finish its all very professional, started on exact date minimum of mess. They have done 1 of our bedrooms and we are about to have another one. Wouldnt have anyone else.

Location: NP23
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Kitchen refit

Verified Review

The standard of work was excellent and service was excellent. Nothing is too much trouble Workmen polite courteous and tidy up afterwards. I would not hesitate to recommend.

Location: NP10
Reviewed in: September 2021
8.5

Refit of bathroom and cloakroom

Verified Review

Paul and his team were very helpful. Right from the start Paul was extremely helpful with the plans for both rooms and nothing was too much trouble. The men that completed the work came on time and were polite and very tidy. All work was completed with no fuss and to a high standard. I would definitely recommend this company .

Location: NP18
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

Kitchen fitted

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Cwmbran
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.5

Downstairs WC

Verified Review

Had a downstairs toilet created off our dining room. Amazing job, would not be able to tell the room has not been there all the time.

Location: NP11
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Full kitchen refit, including plastering, tiling, electrics.

Verified Review

All trades were friendly and helpful, work progressed at an amazing rate and they finished within the timeframe indicated. Workmanship was faultless. Highly recommend if you want a stress free project.

Location: NP20
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

Conversion of outhouse and back passage

Verified Review

Conversion is absolutle superb. First class workmanship, products. Can't recommend them enough. Very professional

Location: NP44
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New wet room

Outstanding job from start to finish ! From the professionalism of the tradesman and business owner to the quality of the wet room we would highly recommend them!

Location: Cwmbran
Reviewed in: March 2021
8.25

Bathroom replacement

Efficient removal of old bathroom and replacement with new. Very pleased with the end result

Location: Cwmbran
Reviewed in: January 2021