Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

Alan and Geoff arrived early. They were excellent! Got on with the job. Very pleased.

Customer in Rochdale June 2020
10

Used to upgrade existing heating system and service boiler.

Verified Review

Used to upgrade existing heating system and service boiler. Lads were polite, efficient and very tidy. Would highly recommend

Customer in Liverpool February 2019
10

Boiler fitted and then separate job of two radiators fitted.

Verified Review

Really pleased with both jobs, Charlie got on with it, was polite tidy and explained the work undertaken. Second young chap very pleasant got on with job. Was very tidy.

Customer in Liverpool April 2018
9.5

Full central heating system

Our first point of contact was with Alan, he arrived at the property and was very professional during his visit where he covered all aspects of the installation and cost and sent out the quote promptly.The team arrived at the time stated and worked throughout the two days fitting the central heating, the lads were very professional whilst carrying out the installation and kept us up to date with how they were getting on and kept all areas they were working in clean and tidy. We would definitely recommend complheat.

Customer in Warrington March 2018
10

Fitting new compact boiler.

Verified Review

Work was carried out to more than my satisfaction. Restored my faith in getting people to the house, that you just know you can trust.

Customer in Warrington November 2017
10

New boiler and radiators

Verified Review

Couldn’t ask for better workmen First class tidy work Very professional and would highly recommend

Customer in Prestatyn February 2020
10

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

Very good service, easy to contact, quick to reply, great aftercare to check everything working before making payment.

Customer in Liverpool November 2018
10

Boiler

They are fantastic workers and very tidy.

Customer in Liverpool April 2018
10

Complete central heating system installed from scratch.

Verified Review

It was my good luck to find this company. They have made a lovely job of installing a whole central heating system. Everything is finished off beautifully. They were friendly and professional throughout. Excellent.

Customer in Liverpool November 2017
8.5

Full house central heating system and under floor heating.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Customer in Liverpool October 2017