Customer Reviews (195)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Faulty security alarm system.

Verified Review

Phoned early morning,came same day. Friendly and efficient, did a thorough and excellent job. Very satisfied.

Location: WV14
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.5

Camera and intruder alarm

Verified Review

The camera was fitted on 28/6/22 and alarm on 30/6/22

Location: B76
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Installed of 4 CCTV active deterrent cameras

Verified Review

I highly recommend this company ,i had Neal and Nigel as engineers they were very helpful and professional, talked me through every detail before hand ensuring I was completley happy and all my needs were met, then carried out a excellent installation taking time to hide all cables discreetly inside and out, then finished off by showing and explaining how to use the system correctly, top job!

Location: B43
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Faulty alarm.Serviced and battery replaced.

Verified Review

Very good service.Friendly workmen who fully explained everything.Good pricing.Would use again

Location: B33
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Alarm service with bell battery replacement

Verified Review

Neal and Dan were very professional and efficient. Managed to get the alarm back up and running effectively. Very knowledgeable and happy with the service provided.

Location: B43
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Home CCTV and Alarm System

Verified Review

I'm glad we picked this team. From quote to completion their experience and accreditation was visible in the quality of work and yielded a solid installation tailored to our needs. Aftercare has been superb. Very happy customer. Thank you.

Location: WV8
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Alarm service replaced battery

Verified Review

Delighted from first contact, through to completion of work. Would thoroughly recommend them.

Location: Wolverhampton
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Alarm service

Verified Review

Very friendly and professional. Talked us through and showed us the problems as they were encountered. Told us our options and allowed us to decide what we wanted. Recommended an upgraded smart alarm at request and showed us how it works through the app.

Location: B37
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

CCTV and Security Light Installation

Verified Review

Excellent service and highly recommended. Very helpful initial discussions and quotation in full. On installation, Dan and Nigel were professional, helpful and trustworthy. I felt very comfortable with them in my home. The overall service provided from quote to finish was a great job . Thank you

Location: B44
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Alarm service battery change

Verified Review

Battery change meant the alarm was deactive + house not secure. Rang Countrywide they came on same day - unreal.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: January 2022