Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New drive, patio and path

Verified Review

Dean and the boys have just finished work on our property. They do not require tea or coffee. They do not use our toilet. They just get on with it, and what a fantastic job they did. Nothing is too much trouble, and if we were not 100% happy they adjusted the work to suit our needs. All the workers are so friendly and courteous the whole experience was a joy. I would recommend Dean and the boys to anyone. You cannot get a better job. Thank you. Hope to have more works done next year.

Southampton, August 2020
10

Clean/re-point patio, clear/re-gravel drive, clean roof of moss, clear gutters and treat with moss killer

Verified Review

This company was excellent. I could not have chosen anyone better for the work I needed doing. They really went the extra mile to make a good job of everything they did. Awesome.

Romsey, May 2020
10

New block paved drive and fence and gravel area

Verified Review

Dean and his work force were amazing and the finished result is better than we could have imagined. They were efficient, courteous and extremely hard working with the work being completed to a very high standard and on time. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.

Southampton, August 2019
10

New block paving

Verified Review

Exceptional work done, all the neighbours are remarking about the quality of work and how hard working they were. All workers were very courteous and it was left in a tidy state. Would not hesitate to recommend to others.

Southampton, April 2019
10

Block paving.

Verified Review

Amazing! Great advice given and very patient when we couldn’t decide on certain aspects! Immensely quick and tidy and a really great job done! Can’t recommend them enough!

Southampton, April 2018
10

Block paved driveway and creation of new parking bay

Verified Review

Amazing workmanship. Dean and his team worked so hard and the finish was better than we could have hoped for. I would absolutely recommend them.

Southampton, May 2020
10

New block paving drive,new front garden wall and new patio.

Verified Review

Dean arrived with a hardworking team who were friendly and polite. The weather was not good but they still carried on. After each stage of the job the supplies were there for the next stage. No nipping of for an unspecified time to collect them. We were kept informed of the progress at all times. They made sure everything was cleared up and tidy every evening. I am absolutely delighted with the end result. High quality workmanship which has resulted in lots of highly favourable comments from many people. Highly recommended.

Southampton, January 2020
10

New driveway and patio

Verified Review

Very impressed with the standard of workmanship and the professionalism shown by Dean and his work force.

Southampton, April 2019
10

Old drive and lawn removed, new resin bound drive laid.

Verified Review

Dean and his team have done a great job. They arrived on time (08.00) dug out a slab and concrete drive, path and lawn. Laid hardcore, edging blocks, a new manhole cover and tarmaced the entire area all on day one. They also swept up and removed all waste. Day two, they hand troweled the resin to the required thickness across the the driveway and manhole cover. We are very happy with the result. We would recommend Dean to others.

Southampton, October 2018
10

Tarmac driveway and path.

Dean, his father and team have just completed an excellent job for us. The work carried out was a new driveway and path and done to a very high standard. The initial important preparation work was done thoroughly resulting in a great final look. Everyone involved were courteous and helpful. Dean and his father provided advise and ideas along the way which was invaluable. Needless to say, we would highly recommend them.

Southampton, March 2018