Customer Reviews (91)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Block paving front garden area and driveway

Verified Review

Dean and his team arrived promptly on Monday morning. They worked for 12 hours preparing the area for block paving, returning the following day for a further 12 hours to more or less complete the work. Wednesday was used to finish off the work. The team were polite, friendly and most of all, extremely hard working. The work area was left looking really amazing. All rubbish was cleared away. Couldn’t have wished for a better job. Dean left saying that if we did have any problems or issues, to call him. Thank you guys

Location: SO40
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Large Patio and Driveway

Verified Review

Dean and the boys have just completed a large patio and driveway project for. Right from the time James came and first quoted for me, (he turned up exactly when he said he would!), the guys have done exactly what they said they would. They gave me a six week timescale to start the work, and got to me 10 days early. They worked really hard over 3.5 days, through the rain, to get the job completed. Once done, they were even trying to clean my windows of the dust that they had created! This is the second time I have used these guys, and wouldn't hesitate to call on them again. A great team

Location: SO40
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Block paved driveway and creation of new parking bay

Verified Review

Amazing workmanship. Dean and his team worked so hard and the finish was better than we could have hoped for. I would absolutely recommend them.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

New block paving drive,new front garden wall and new patio.

Verified Review

Dean arrived with a hardworking team who were friendly and polite. The weather was not good but they still carried on. After each stage of the job the supplies were there for the next stage. No nipping of for an unspecified time to collect them. We were kept informed of the progress at all times. They made sure everything was cleared up and tidy every evening. I am absolutely delighted with the end result. High quality workmanship which has resulted in lots of highly favourable comments from many people. Highly recommended.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

New driveway and patio

Verified Review

Very impressed with the standard of workmanship and the professionalism shown by Dean and his work force.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Driveway block paved

Verified Review

The work was first class, very friendly, professional and always left it nice and tidy. I would recommend Dean and the Team and the neighbours have given me good compliments about the driveway. Definitely recommend them.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

New drive, patio and path

Verified Review

Dean and the boys have just finished work on our property. They do not require tea or coffee. They do not use our toilet. They just get on with it, and what a fantastic job they did. Nothing is too much trouble, and if we were not 100% happy they adjusted the work to suit our needs. All the workers are so friendly and courteous the whole experience was a joy. I would recommend Dean and the boys to anyone. You cannot get a better job. Thank you. Hope to have more works done next year.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Clean/re-point patio, clear/re-gravel drive, clean roof of moss, clear gutters and treat with moss killer

Verified Review

This company was excellent. I could not have chosen anyone better for the work I needed doing. They really went the extra mile to make a good job of everything they did. Awesome.

Location: Romsey
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

New block paved drive and fence and gravel area

Verified Review

Dean and his work force were amazing and the finished result is better than we could have imagined. They were efficient, courteous and extremely hard working with the work being completed to a very high standard and on time. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

New block paving

Verified Review

Exceptional work done, all the neighbours are remarking about the quality of work and how hard working they were. All workers were very courteous and it was left in a tidy state. Would not hesitate to recommend to others.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: April 2019