Customer Reviews (159)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Disconnect washing machine

Verified Review

Excellent promt service. Quick and tidy. Would recommend.

Location: ML1
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Fix leak under sink in Utility Room

Verified Review

Robert was quick and efficient. Sorted the leak out in no time at all. Would definitely hire again for any plumbing needs.

Location: ML1
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Leak

Verified Review

Great service from Robert. Called within an hour of request being sent. When he realised how bad the leak was he arranged to come the same day. Leak sorted, no mess and courteous, efficient service. Thank you and well done Robert... would certainly recommend!

Location: ML3
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Bathroom fitted and repairs to an existing bathroom suite

Robert was excellent, would highly recommend him, quality of work was excellent and he was also very tidy

Location: Motherwell
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replacement radiators

Verified Review

Works were completed to a high standard and with little disruption. Robert was very helpful and moved a radiator with ease. Would definitely use them again for any plumbing works.

Location: ML3
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Water constantly running into toilet pan.

Verified Review

Robert was a very good worker. He ordered parts and returned to do the job when he said he would. Would highly recommend, would get him to do any other plumbing work required in the future.

Location: ML6
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.25

Replace radiators and remove one. Create access under floor.

Verified Review

Very professional job, friendly, kept up to date with progress. Left job in a tidy manner. Would fully recommend.

Location: ML1
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Leak under the kitchen sink

Verified Review

Robert came to have a look at the job and discovered that he would have to go and get some materials, which he did. He then carried out replacing some plastic pipes and cleaned up after the job was completed. He also asked me to let him know how things went afterwards. He is a very friendly reliable person and I would have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone.

Location: G33
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Heating system upgrade

Verified Review

I found Cowan plumbing and heating online, I contacted Robert to upgrade my heating system. Robert came out quickly to survey and provided a few different boiler options with extended warranties, he explained all options and all the quotes were very reasonable. He completed the work professionally and very neatly , we are delighted with it. I would highly recommend Cowan Plumbing and Heating. I have already done so to my friends and family. Great job, cheers Robert!

Location: ML2
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Boiler repair then replacement

Verified Review

Initially got in touch with Robert as our boiler had stopped working and he was recommended by a family member. He came out and repaired our boiler very quickly after the first phone call and was able to provide a quote for a new boiler which also included tidying up some pipework that had been put in many years before. Once we'd given the go ahead for the new boiler, Robert was quick to arrange a date that suited us. Robert's very easy to chat to, answered any questions I had and carried out his work in a tidy and unobtrusive manner. Great price and excellent work. Highly recommended. 10/10

Location: G72
Reviewed in: June 2021