Checkatrade Logo

Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement of electric shower unit

Verified Review

Robert arrived as arranged, very pleasant, efficient, very tidy, price as quoted, fabulous service.

Customer in Bellshill July 2020
10

Toilet leak fixed

Verified Review

Excellent job done at a very reasonable price. Would have no hesitation in using Robert again.

Customer in Motherwell June 2020
10

Leak fixed

Brilliant service , would highly recommend

Customer in Hamilton June 2020
10

Fitted new boiler

Was really impressed by the work ethic of Robert he did a great job of installing the boiler also of informing me on how it works would highly recommend using his company.

Customer in Johnstone April 2020
10

Kitchen sink unblocked and toilet fixed

Verified Review

Found Robert via Checkatrade after reading the reviews. Delighted with the service we received and will definitely be using this company for any of our plumbing needs in the future.

Customer in Larkhall February 2020
10

New toilet and sink installed with additional sink unplumbed

Verified Review

Robert was fantastic! From constantly being in kept in communication with what was happening to additional odd jobs that he didn’t charge for I would highly recommend this company and him! The professionalism and standard to which he carried out the work was incredible :)

Customer in Hamilton June 2020
10

Two new radiators fitted

The work was carried out to a high standard and at a reasonable cost. Robert was very courtesy and tidy worker. Job was completed in approx 3 hours Delighted with the finished job and would highly recommend.

Customer in Bellshill June 2020
10

Leaking shower waste pipe

Verified Review

Robert was very responsive after our initial contact and even kept us up to date with his journey time. Robert is a VERY professional tradesman and we would have no hesitation in recomending him to anybody.

Customer in Airdrie May 2020
10

Central heating radiator performing badly , areas of rad were cold to the touch.

Verified Review

We knew before hand that bleeding did not "fix" the problem. Robert suspected a blockage , he drained the system , removed the rad. , flushed it out by using our garden hose , thus removing a black sludge and when the water was running clear, he then re-fitted radiator , added new inhibitor and filled and bled ALL the radiators . He did not leave until we were completely satisfied and back to being nice and toasty. With his standard of work and his care , not to make a mess , I HIGHLY RECOMMEND !

Customer in Motherwell February 2020
10

Central Heating boiler service

Verified Review

A very professional efficient and tidy tradesman who I would recommend.

Customer in Motherwell February 2020