Customer Reviews (132)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Replaced old gravity fed heating system with unvented

Verified Review

We’ve used Leon and his team for several years now and this was our second ‘boiler swap’ with him. From the initial quotation and discussion we totally trusted Leon’s advice and now have a far superior heating and hot water system including an accumulator for increased water pressure. The team who competed the installation were polite and courteous throughout. Would highly recommend and will certainly use Cozy Home Heating again.

Location: TW20
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Change thermostat in bathroom

Verified Review

Excellent service would recommend

Location: GU24
Reviewed in: January 2022
8.5

Boiler Service x 2

Verified Review

Work punctually and efficiently carried out at a reasonable price

Location: SL5
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.75

Replaced warm air heating system with new combi boiler, radiators and hot water feed

Verified Review

Very happy with work done...the house is now warm with a controllable temperatures. Quote was really clearly labelled for costs with what work was to be done, during quote was good at listening to requirements and advising different approaches to planned work. Leon and team were all really polite and clear with explaining what was being done (as I had plenty of questions as they were working which must of been annoying as they worked). Job was completed to a standard I was very happy with and they cleaned up well from the mess that was made from chasing pipes into wall.

Location: TW20
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New boiler

Verified Review

I have been using this company for many years and cannot find fault. An extremely well run company.

Location: TW17
Reviewed in: October 2021
8.75

Landlord gas certificate

Verified Review

Good

Location: TW3
Reviewed in: January 2022
9

Fix a boiler

Verified Review

I had a issue with my boiler and thought that I required a new one however Leon came round the next day when I requested assistance and quickly diagnosed the problem and temporary fixed the boiler to leave me with heating I then booked a service engineer who was prompt and left everything in good order so satisfied with the service and will use cozy heating again with any further issues that may arise

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.75

Hot water and heating

Verified Review

Really friendly, honest with great work completed. Would highly recommend, thank you for helping us out!

Location: TW20
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Landlord Gas Safety Check

Verified Review

The work was carried out perfectly and the engineer was polite respectful and tidy. Very pleased and would recommend.

Location: RG20
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Service

Verified Review

On time; tidy and helpful. Many thanks.

Location: TW20
Reviewed in: September 2021