Customer Reviews (154)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Annual boiler service

Verified Review

Prompt and courteous service as always.

Location: TW18
Reviewed in: November 2023
10

V.Old Commercial Boiler removed and Seamlessly Integrated a New Com'Boiler with V.Old Heating System

Verified Review

Leon and his team were exceptional from start-to-finish. I'm a company Director. I am VERY particular about old school-values-and-service, in short I'm hard to please! Cozy Heating from start-to-finish performed above-and-beyond...Firstly Leon was onsite within 24 of my call, others did not want to attend, offering a ballpark quote for a complex replacement of and v.Old Boiler, for a new boiler onto a V.old system, some said "it wasn't for them," or "it couldn't be done" Leon said "NO PROBLEM." I got a V. good price and from quote to job done, Clean and Tidy, 10 DAYS AMAZING! THANKS Cozy Heating!

Location: TW16
Reviewed in: November 2023
10

Refurbished entire central hearing system, 10 new radiators, immersion heater, boiler service &c

Verified Review

Excellent service all round and (I know I should not say this because I shall certainly use them again) quite a lot less expensive than I had feared!

Location: TW16
Reviewed in: November 2023
9.5

Change heating valve and a service

Verified Review

Efficient and friendly

Location: TW14
Reviewed in: October 2023
10

Highly Recommend

Verified Review

I have been using Cozy Home Heating for over 15 years and can highly recommend their workmanship. Over the years I’ve had numerous jobs completed by them to a high standard. They continue to service my boiler yearly. They have always been on hand to attend any emergencies that may have occurred in My Home. I cannot recommend Leon and his team enough.

Location: TW20
Reviewed in: August 2023
10

Fitting a sink with hot and cold taps.

Verified Review

Excellent job. Friendly, knowledgeable chap.

Location: GU24
Reviewed in: June 2023
10

Livening up the boiler

Verified Review

Cozy Home were absolute life savers. They turned up and livened up and commissioned our boiler on a project in Hampshire with a very tight time schedule and at very short notice. Barry the Cozy Home engineer turned up and was super helpful in not only carrying out his own work but doing all he could to help our plumber too. I would 100% recommend them to anyone and I look forward to working with them again in the future.

Location: GU33
Reviewed in: May 2023
8.5

Replacement valve

Verified Review

The work was done promptly and satisfactorily

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: March 2023
10

Installation of new boiler and gravity fed water cylinder.

Verified Review

Excellent work, highly recommended!! The work was well planned, well communicated and the end result excellent as expected. Leon is experienced, very trustworthy and an excellent communicator. Highly recommended.

Location: KT14
Reviewed in: March 2023
10

New boiler and water tank

Verified Review

Work was carried out very efficiently. Team arrived early and worked hard. They finished the job on time and left the place very tidy.

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: February 2023