Customer Reviews (116)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Annual service on my Vaillant boiler

Verified Review

Cozy home heating did a great job as usual

Location: GU25
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

First fix of kitchen and utility space

Verified Review

Leon and his team were great. Turned up on time, were hardworking and polite and did everything they said they needed to do. Would highly recommend.

Location: TW20
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Bath taps fitted - water tank and boiler replaced.

Verified Review

Fast response- fair price- excellent work. Not the first or last time Cozy Home got us out of trouble. Highly recommended

Location: TW15
Reviewed in: March 2021
3.5

We had a flashing light on our boiler

Verified Review

Not great, still have the fault

Score Breakdown

workmanship

3

timekeeping

2

tidiness

6

courtesy

3
Location: TW20
Reviewed in: February 2021

Reply from Cozy Home Heating Ltd

We advised the the customer that the fault was intermittent and the diagnoses is impossible to be 100%. We also advised before going ahead that this is t a guaranteed fix and that it may require more than one part. We also advised that in our opinion the boiler isn’t worth this kind of repair due to its age. We gave all the advice prior to any work carried out and the customer agreed he understood all of the risks. The part did not repair the fault unfortunately but the customer did not give us any opportunity to continue with the diagnoses and just left negative feedback on here.

10

Investigate problem and Boiler Service

Verified Review

Job took couple hours All done and explained to me Good job Leon is Courteous and nice chap who seems to know what he is doing

Location: Sunbury-on-Thames
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.75

Fitted new boiler

Verified Review

Really impressed with the level of service we received, everyone really friendly and worked hard. Would highly recommend.

Location: TW20
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

No hot water

Verified Review

Very efficient and friendly

Location: TW14
Reviewed in: April 2021
8.25

Replacement of boiler

Having employed the services of Cozy Heating to do a complete refurb on my bathroom 18 months previously, I had no hesitation in contacting Leon, to discuss replacing my old boiler. Punctual, professional, and a fantastic job carried out. I would have no hesitation in recommending Cozy Heating

Location: TW15
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New boiler

Price as quoted, very pleased with the work. Will recommend.

Location: K
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

New hot water system and radiators

Verified Review

Completed a big job to a very high standard in the time frame expected. Thanks for a great job.

Location: Walton-on-Thames
Reviewed in: September 2020