Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Hall, stairs and landing

Verified Review

Our decorator did an excellent job to a very high standard. We are very pleased with the quality of workmanship and would definitely use them again. They were very punctual clean and tidy and always polite!

Customer in Farnborough July 2020
10

Painting the exterior of house including woodwork

Verified Review

This is the third time we have used this company for work on both the inside and outside of our house. Martin and Alan have done another great job. Highly Recommended.

Customer in Camberley June 2020
10

Redecoration of children's bedrooms and bathrooms, main bathroom, office, dressing room and hall, stairs and landing,

Verified Review

Martin and Alan are always so friendly and great with my dog and children. They work hard and were here from 8am until 4pm every day they were meant to be. Kept the place as tidy as they could and helped out with putting things like blinds and curtain poles etc back up after decorating.

Customer in Camberley December 2019
10

External painting of block of flats

Verified Review

Reliable and friendly and kept the site tidy. Satisfied with standard of works, which included some wood and beading replacement.

Customer in Lightwater July 2019
10

Rehabilitation and painting of external render of house

Verified Review

They did an excellent job in sometimes adverse weather conditions. House looks great. Will happily use them again

Customer in Camberley June 2019
10

Paint all the internal walls on both floors

Verified Review

The standard on work was excellent, the price we agreed is the price I paid and the painter was a true professional

Customer in Camberley June 2020
10

Painted and decorated new kitchen and orangery

Verified Review

This company does exactly what it says on the tin - seriously Martin and team great to work with and delivered a high quality high value result

Customer in Camberley May 2020
10

Wallpapering Cloakroom and Painting and filling in other rooms

Excellent work

Customer in Ascot October 2019
10

Paint remodelled kitchen/diner

Verified Review

Flexible timings, friendly, efficient. All completed as agreed on time.

Customer in Camberley July 2019
10

Painting and wallpapering of hall, landing, stairs and all doors

Verified Review

Fantastic job. Really impressed as the building is old and not everything is as straightforward as with a newer build.

Customer in Camberley May 2019