Customer Reviews (226)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Lounge/Diner and Hall areas

Verified Review

Great job done by two efficient and friendly people.

Location: GU15
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Painting communal hallway

Verified Review

The service provided from start to finish was fantastic. Made an enquiry and had a reply within hours! Communicated via email and arranged a time for them to come and look at the hallway and provide a quote. All done very efficiently. We got the quote the next day. Arranged dates for the work to be completed, which was sooner than expected. Phil came out the following Tuesday and was all finished by Saturday morning. The area painted looks amazing, such a professional and easy experience I would certainly recommend Emma, Martin and the team to anyone! Invoice matched the quote to the penny!

Location: GU15
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Painting hallway, stair well and landing

Really pleased with the decorating work undertaken. Experienced guys who clearly take huge pride in the quality of their work. Absolutely no hassle during the job, arriving promptly every day, hard working and with the minimum of disruption. The end result is excellent and I would have no problem using them again next time, and certainly would recommend them. The price was fair too.

Location: SL5
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

4 bedroom house, including kitchen, hallways and corridors painted and decorated, 2 rooms wallpapered

Verified Review

Both painters (Martin and Steve) arrived on time every day without fail, they informed us before the work started how long they would take, but managed to finish earlier. All work was done to a very high standard, they were courteous, and cleaned up after every night before they left site. The quote was competitive and will use them again in the future. We bought the paint and wallpaper required after taking advice from Martin as to what paint we should procure (really good advice taken onboard)

Location: Ascot
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Painting and decorating 2 bedrooms.

Very impressed at quality of service, reliability and tidyness superb.

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Papering and painting of dining room

Work was done to a high standard and we are happy to recommend. Phil the decorator was cheerful and helpful.

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Plastering and Painting all rooms in the house

Verified Review

Fantastic service all round - from the quick and competitive quote, to the work and finishing on the plastering and painting in multiple rooms, carried out over a number of weeks. Glen and Phil couldn't have been more friendly or helpful while they diligently completed the work. Would highly recommend to anyone else thinking of redecorating!

Location: GU19
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Wallpapering Feature wall

Really professional, friendly team that have done a fantastic job wallpapering a feature wall in our dining room. Martin arrived on time and completed the job promptly and to a great standard - Emma in the back office was really helpful too.

Location: RG40
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Various areas including ceilings/walls/woodwork etc

I contacted Crown Decorators as a last minute request, Martin was able to fit me in quickly. Providing a swift quote followed by a confirmed date to start the following week. Martin and Phill have worked hard to complete the works needed. They are professional, polite, prompt and have delivered a first class job. Do not have any doubt in contacting them it’s hard to find good decorators like them. Thank you so much, see you in the new year!

Location: GU24
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

All of our donwstairs ceilings and walls painted, in various different colours. Upstairs hallway and bedroom. Plus all woodwork across downstairs and upstairs including our staircase

Verified Review

We are thrilled with the work Phil, Paul and Martin have done for us - brilliant quality and all we had hoped for. They were a pleasure to have around, very acommodating working around us and our busy lives/mess/children! They gave some good advice on areas where we were unsure and even agreed to complete some additional work within the original timeframe. It has been very easy from quoting through to the work and payment - very efficient and easy.

Location: Windlesham
Reviewed in: November 2020