Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Painted all exterior windows, doors and conservatory

Excellent workmanship as always. This is the 4th time they have painted our Property.

Camberley, September 2020
10

Hall, stairs and landing

Verified Review

Our decorator did an excellent job to a very high standard. We are very pleased with the quality of workmanship and would definitely use them again. They were very punctual clean and tidy and always polite!

Farnborough, July 2020
10

Painting the exterior of house including woodwork

Verified Review

This is the third time we have used this company for work on both the inside and outside of our house. Martin and Alan have done another great job. Highly Recommended.

Camberley, June 2020
10

Redecoration of children's bedrooms and bathrooms, main bathroom, office, dressing room and hall, stairs and landing,

Verified Review

Martin and Alan are always so friendly and great with my dog and children. They work hard and were here from 8am until 4pm every day they were meant to be. Kept the place as tidy as they could and helped out with putting things like blinds and curtain poles etc back up after decorating.

Camberley, December 2019
10

External painting of block of flats

Verified Review

Reliable and friendly and kept the site tidy. Satisfied with standard of works, which included some wood and beading replacement.

Lightwater, July 2019
10

Exterior painting

Verified Review

Martin and Alan did an amazing job, we are delighted. Not an easy one (it was painted poorly before and had started growing mould, on top of which there is a wisteria that’s needed moving and re-attaching), and we look forward to having them back.

Camberley, August 2020
10

Paint all the internal walls on both floors

Verified Review

The standard on work was excellent, the price we agreed is the price I paid and the painter was a true professional

Camberley, June 2020
10

Painted and decorated new kitchen and orangery

Verified Review

This company does exactly what it says on the tin - seriously Martin and team great to work with and delivered a high quality high value result

Camberley, May 2020
10

Wallpapering Cloakroom and Painting and filling in other rooms

Excellent work

Ascot, October 2019
10

Paint remodelled kitchen/diner

Verified Review

Flexible timings, friendly, efficient. All completed as agreed on time.

Camberley, July 2019