Customer Reviews (247)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Painting exterior woodwork including beams, windows, doors, facia

Work carried out was done efficiently and to a high standard. Hard working, helpful and friendly

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Lounge, hall and Kitchen

Verified Review

I cannot recommend highly enough. Martin took on a job after I was let down last minute by an unscrupulous chap. He was bang on time each day and worked methodically and with an expert eye throughout. He only took two small breaks .I am so pleased with my new home. He even went out to get the wallpaper-I didnt order enough. He is a master of his trade. Dont think twice when considering him to give your home a make-over!

Location: GU12
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Wallpapering feature walls in 5 rooms with some custom made.

Verified Review

Martin is excellent, I can't fault his skill and has done a really fantastic job of a tricky project. I had custom made murals for some of the walls and all had different methods of application. No issues at all with Martin, he knew exactly what he was doing. A very nice, friendly man and was tidy and respectful of my home. Highly recommended.

Location: RG45
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome Crown Decorators to Camberley. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2008. Crown Decorators specialise in Painting/Decorating services.

Location: GU15
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Painting conservatory

Verified Review

Martin and his team have done work for me before and just as then arrival times, the standard of finish, friendliness, attention to detail were exemplary.

Location: GU15
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Painting doors and windows outside

Verified Review

Great team polite and friendly. Kept informed at all times of progress of work. The job was delayed from last year due to Covid no increase in price for this year

Location: GU15
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Wallpapering my family room

Verified Review

Really impressed with Martins work, highly professional,tidy efficient and very respectful. Would highly recommend :)

Location: RG45
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Lounge, HSL and box room

Verified Review

Outstanding workmanship completed ahead of schedule. Martin and Paul were friendly, polite and respectful.

Location: RG42
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

Hall, stairs and landind

Verified Review

Excellent service, arrived on time every day and work of a high standard. Even did a little extra for no charge. I expect I will be using them again.

Location: GU46
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Painting of hall, stairs and landing

Verified Review

This is the second time we have used Martin and his team. Arrived on time everyday and worked to a very high standard. Always left the place clean and tidy at the end of the day. Will definitely be using them again

Location: RG45
Reviewed in: November 2021