Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Hand build and fitment of cupboards for craft room

Verified Review

Toby gave us an estimate of time to make the cupboards, and kept us informed of progress. The cupboards were fitted by the due date, and in 1 day. Toby is a fine craftsman as demonstrated by the quality of the workmanship. 2 wardrobe style cupboards with adjustable shelves, and 2 open adjustable shelved units for a craft room. Sapele throughout. Toby worked methodically throughout the day and ensured the room was immaculate before he left. It was a pleasure to do business with Toby and his company. I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending his fine carpentry skills to anyone.

Waterlooville, September 2020
10

Lounge unit

Could not recommend Toby enough, we showed him a rough idea of what we wanted and he came back with drawings that were perfect1 We absolutely love the radiator covers and unit he made for us. Toby was extremely reliable, and a pleasure to have in the house doing work for us. Thank you so much!

Waterlooville, September 2020
10

Fitted cupboards and desk in a study/playroom

Verified Review

Toby did a great job. Taking on board my ideas and making them into what we wanted. We are really pleased with the end result and would definately recommend him.

Waterlooville, August 2020
10

New Carport

Verified Review

We were really pleased with the whole process from the initial communications to the quote and the quality of the design and build. I would have no hesitation in recommending.

Emsworth, April 2020
10

Internal doors removed and installation of stud wall.

Verified Review

Work completed to a good standard without any issues, recommended.

Waterlooville, February 2020
10

7 new doors fitted upstairs

Verified Review

Did a great job replacing all our upstairs internal doors. Toby was very punctual and tidy. Will use again in the future and would recommend.

Waterlooville, September 2020
10

Bespoke kitchen door. Wooden flooring in lounge

Verified Review

Fantastic job. High standard of work . Would highly recommend.

Havant, August 2020
10

False fireplace and tv recess

Verified Review

I’ve used Toby Crump for many home renovations in the past and have always been thrilled with the standard of workmanship Toby produces. His most recent project for me was to build a false wall for a fireplace and recess for the tv and soundbar And was carried out to the usual high standard and I’m very pleased with the work. Highly recommend Toby and will be hiring his services for future projects!

Waterlooville, May 2020
10

Fitted wardrobe

Verified Review

A good result, I am pleased with both the appearance and quality.

Emsworth, March 2020
10

Stud partition wall with detailing

Verified Review

Everything was built and completed to a high standard within a tight agreed timeframe. Without doubt I would recommend Toby and would like to work with Toby again on a future project.

Emsworth, February 2020