Customer Reviews (1201)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace back door bottom panel

Verified Review

Excellent Service. Needed a panel replacing to remove broken cat flap. Needed job doing urgently and came out same day despite hold ups with traffic everywhere. Would definitely recommend their professional services.

Location: IP11
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replacing bathroom window as misted

Verified Review

The gentleman arrived in very good time then laid a dust cover and soon removed window with replacement at hand cleaned area of concern refitted new window using special spaces as nec to make sure everything has been aligned the operator knows his trade very well and soon completed job and was very good customer service of which I will personally promote his good work to my friends etc,,.

Location: IP3
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replace double glazing unit

Verified Review

Work carried out to complete satisfaction

Location: IP2
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replacing double glazing in french doors and bedroom window. Mending locking mechanism in window.

Verified Review

David is very pleasant and efficient. Does a good job and we have been very satisfied with the work he has done work for us before so very happy to use him again.

Location: IP4
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replaced pane in porch door

Verified Review

Excellent response time, good all round service, quick friendly and professional. Would definately recommend.

Location: IP1
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replacing Double Glazing

Verified Review

David was very professional and did an excellent job so very pleased. Can definitely recommend.

Location: CO5
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Window Pane Replacement

Verified Review

Work carried out quickly and without fuss to replace a cracked window pane in a property I had recently purchased. David was also happy to give me some extra advice regarding window maintenance, plus age of the frames and window panes. He was happy to carry out a small additional piece of work whilst at the property that wasn't originally scheduled for today. Fully recommended!

Location: CO2
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replacement

Verified Review

Great service, first class fitter

Location: IP4
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.25

Fixed faulty back door and put new handle on the conservatory door.

Verified Review

Good service overall. Fitted me in on the day I called, was 'crystal clear' about what the problems were, and was able to fix them there and then. Polite and efficient.

Location: CO4
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

One window lock/handle replaced. One window gear replaced.

Verified Review

Quick, friendly and professional service. Things I have been meaning to get fixed for years were literally done in minutes.

Location: CO4
Reviewed in: July 2021