Customer Reviews (1005)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Deep clean of a two bed house.

Verified Review

Outstanding job, very thorough clean of a house that had been neglected for many years. Work was carried out professionally and quickly. I would recommend to anyone.

Location: TW1
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

End of tenancy clean

Verified Review

Very professional and thorough. They were on time and did an excellent job!

Location: TW1
Reviewed in: April 2022
8.25

Full house deep clean

Verified Review

Great service, friendly staff, full house deep clean completed in a day

Location: TW1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Weekly domestic cleaning

Verified Review

We have used Crystal Cleaning for weekly cleaning of our home. The cleaning is of a high standard and setting up a time etc. Is professionally managed.

Location: TW11
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.67

Domestic cleaning.

Verified Review

Good, reliable service.

Location: TW2
Reviewed in: December 2021
9

Oven cleaning

Verified Review

Thorough clean of oven. Never thought it would be so shiny again!

Location: TW1
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Cleaning two larger ovens

Verified Review

Beata did an amazing job. Both ovens looked as good as new after she had finished. Amazing attention to detail

Location: TW1
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

House clean

Verified Review

Outstanding cleaning great attention to detail. Strong communication on hours and cost. The best cleaning service from an administration perspective but also from the level of cleaning. The best agency I have used. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend

Location: TW2
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.25

Weekly house cleaning

Verified Review

I've used Crystal for weekly house cleaning for several years. The service is very reliable and well organised. The cleaner has changed from time to time but they've all been very good, hard working and also very nice people. I am happy to recommend them.

Location: TW2
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.5

Weekly domestic cleaning

I’ve had a weekly cleaner from Crystal Cleaning Services for over three years now, and have consistently been pleased with the friendly service and quality of the work these Polish ladies provide.

Location: TW2
Reviewed in: December 2021