Customer Reviews (120)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Carpet cleaning

Verified Review

Tariq did a wonderful job of cleaning our upstairs and downstairs carpets. He took great care to remove any stains and was extremely polite and friendly. They are so much cleaner than before and look totally renewed! Madeline in the office is very organised and the booking process was really straightforward. We have no hesitation in recommending this company and will definitely use them again!

Location: GU5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

End of tenancy clean (incl white goods, kitchen appliances and carpets)

Verified Review

The Cullens team were fantastic. Would highly recommend.

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Whole house clean

Verified Review

Excellent team and did a brilliant job I would highly recommend attention to detail fantastic thank you very much

Location: KT21
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

5 Rooms carpet refreshed

Verified Review

Excellent, knowledgeable and courteous technician delivered a really good service our cream coloured carpets had some clear stains and after the works was complete (and fully dried) no evidence remained - great result and a reasonable price

Location: GU1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Move out clean including oven and carpets

Verified Review

Excellent service, would recommend.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Cleaning the carpets in the house.

Verified Review

Cullens Cleaning came today to clean the carpets in our four-bedroom house. They have been really great. They were very flexible when I had to change the date, arrived exactly on time, were courteous and friendly and did an excellent job with the carpets, explaining what they were doing and working very hard to get the stains out and make the carpets look as good as possible.

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Cleaning including oven ect.

Verified Review

OMG. I'd not cleaned the oven for 10 years. Cullen's family magically made it new. I seriously, recommend them. I don't know how they do it but they clean like I've never seen before.

Location: RH4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

End of tenancy clean

Verified Review

Booked for an end of tenancy clean. The team were SO friendly and did me a huge favour by discounting the price of the fridge/freezer clean after I forgot to request it initially! The clean was finished in great time and to an excellent standard. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Location: TW11
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

End of Tenancy Cleaning - 3 bedroom and 2 bathrooms

Verified Review

I engaged Cullens for the end of tenancy cleaning of a 3-bedroom flat in Jan 2022. The cleaning was done perfectly, my landlord was satisfied with it. I had a smooth property handover

Location: SW18
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Carpet clean

Verified Review

Excellent and friendly service

Location: CR2
Reviewed in: November 2021