Customer Reviews (102)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Stain removal and general carpet clean plus oven and extractor cleaning.

Excellent service, our technician was very nice and helpful. He did a great job of the oven and extractor and gave us some useful cleaning tips. We had a nasty stain on the carpet which I didn't think could be removed but it looks 10 times better. I would definitely use this company again and recommend to friends and family.

Location: SW14
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

End of tenancy clean

Verified Review

The Cullens team did an excellent job doing an end of tenancy clean. Communication was brilliant and I was kept fully up to date with before and after photos. I can’t fault their cleaning and think they did a brilliant job. I will definitely use them again in future.

Location: TW10
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

House clean prior to moving in

Verified Review

I used Cullens to do a deep clean of a house before we moved in. They liaised with the estate agent to collect keys, deep cleaned throughout (including carpets) and made a big difference. The house was much cleaner when we moved in. I would use Cullens Cleaning again and would definitely recommend them.

Location: GU7
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

End of tenancy cleaning, carpet cleaning, oven cleaning

Clear itemised quote and speedy communications when booking. Service was excellent, good attention to detail and they remembered some things I had forgotten to include (washing machine drawer and dish washer), cleaned these for no extra cost. Really friendly and helpful. Thank you!

Location: SW15
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

End of tenancy clean

Verified Review

Cullens were great, they did an end of tenancy clean for us. The cleaner was lovely and worked to a high standard, really pleased they were able to help us.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Carpet cleaning

Verified Review

Great job first class service

Location: BR1
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Carpet cleaning

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic service, cannot recommend highly enough. Did a full carpet clean but I wish I’d hired for an oven clean and full tenancy clean too!

Location: SM2
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Move in / Move out Clean

Verified Review

Absolutely flawless service. Fantastic customer service and communication. Friendly, professional, and a good price for a good day's work. Honestly, the flat was like we'd never lived there!!! Thank you, Cullens!

Location: SE25
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Carpet cleaning

Cullens arrived promptly, everything was carried out as discussed. They even managed to get rid of stain we have tried to get rid of multiple times over two years. We will definitely be using them again. They were excellent

Location: KT22
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.75

Carpet cleaning of hallway stairs and living room.

Really pleased with the results. After building work, despite taking all precautions the cream carpet was grubby looking. It now looks much better. The carpet cleaner was very professional and covid compliant. I would use Cullens again.

Location: CR2
Reviewed in: January 2021