Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

End of tenancy clean with carpet and oven clean

Verified Review

Carried out to such a high standard. Very professional end of tenancy clean.

Leatherhead, October 2020
10

Carpets cleaned

Verified Review

Old and stained carpet. Really freshened it up. Operative hard-working, courteous and friendly.

London, October 2020
10

Hall and stairs carpet and landing

Verified Review

Fantastic job, no stains left on our carpet. Everytime I go up the stairs I am delighted by the finish.

Purley, October 2020
10

Carpet cleaning

Verified Review

Very pleased with Cullens, service arrived on time, very tidy and polite would highly recommend.

Croydon, September 2020
10

Domestic clean throughout 2 bed house

Verified Review

Both were very polite and friendly. Excellent service and very pleased on how they left my house clean and tidy

Sutton, March 2020
10

House deep clean

Verified Review

Very efficient on time and carried out to my satisfaction

London, October 2020
10

Double oven and hob cleaned

I was really delighted with the results and wished I had tried Cullens before. The workman was really thorough and so courteous. Also very COVID aware.

Coulsdon, October 2020
10

Carpets cleaned

Verified Review

Amazing service, friendly technician and ever so tidy. Carpets look brand new and had some bad stains which are now all gone ??

Caterham, September 2020
10

Carpet clean

Verified Review

Excellent service, very professional, friendly and efficient staff. Great job done and the carpet looks lovely and clean. I would definitely use again.

Croydon, March 2020
10

Kalie and Anne.

Verified Review

Very friendly and professional staff who cleaned to a very high standard.

Leatherhead, March 2020