Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

House and rubbish clearance

Verified Review

I cannot recommend Cullens enough. The team were really lovely and courteous and cleared everything very quickly and efficiently, handling breakables very carefully, tidying up afterwards and checking I was happy before they left. Thank you so much!

Customer in Guildford July 2020
10

House cleared

Absolutely brilliant. Had to clear mother's house. Office staff very helpful. Men worked very hard. Very polite and courteous. Good thing about this company, they recycle all they can. Would highly recommend Cullens.

Customer in Epsom July 2020
10

Items of furniture cleared from house and other things ( doors, ladder, camp bed, table top etc) cleared from house.

Verified Review

A very helpful and courteous young double act, Shaun and Jack, turned up to do the job. They listened to what was required, were friendly and did the job extremely quickly and efficiently. I really couldn't fault them. This is the first time I've used a clearance company and, as it was only a partial house clearance, I was concerned that nothing, other than the specified items should be taken. However, I needn't have worried; if they were unsure of anything they asked and everything went extremely smoothly. I will definitely use Cullens in the future.

Customer in Cranleigh June 2020
10

Waste removal, commercial premises

Verified Review

Excellent company. Quote was emailed to me prior to appointment booking based on photos taken and sent to them. They arrived promptly and dealt with the mess in around 35mins. No fuss or hassle. The staff were friendly and helpful. The cost was as stated and I would gladly use again. Would recommended to anyone.

Customer in Croydon June 2020
10

Clearing as huge shed of 25 years+ accumulated wood/metal rubbish

Verified Review

The guys did a brilliant job clearing my huge shed which had not been touched for at least 25 years, full of wood/metal and accumulated rubbish. Not a pleasant job. Shed sited at the end of the garden so all items had to be carried through the garden. Arrive early and took just over n hour. Well done.

Customer in Sutton May 2020
10

Full house clearance and clean.

Verified Review

Very thorough service from beginning to end.

Customer in BRAMHALL July 2020
10

Clearance of old kitchen units, bedroom wardrobes and laminate flooring

Verified Review

Could not be happier. Great customer service and communications throughout, from getting the quote to completion of the work, everything first class. The guys left the place spotless. So much easier than hiring a skip.

Customer in Purley July 2020
9

Garden clearance

Verified Review

Great service - quick and tidy! Will be using them again very soon!

Customer in Guildford June 2020
10

Clearance of various rubbish including garden waste, metal, wood and packaging.

Verified Review

We have used Cullens Clearance on several occasions over the past couple of years to remove all sorts of items from large pieces of furniture and carpets to garden waste. The work is always carried out courteously and efficiently from start to finish and we have always been surprised at how easy they make the process feel. We find their prices very reasonable and would highly recommend them to others. Thank you Cullens for another first class job yesterday. Catherine and Colin

Customer in London June 2020
10

Clearance of clutter

Verified Review

Cullens have been great from beginning to end.They were very quick to respond to my initial enquiry, and answered all my questions along the way. On the day, the guys were very prompt, polite, and friendly. They were super quick in loading everything. I'll definitely be recommending them and will use them again in future.

Customer in London May 2020