Customer Reviews (476)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removing three mattresses and some small pieces of rubbish

Verified Review

A pleasure to work with. Prompt response to enquiry. Fair price. Immediate reply to queries. Polite collecting staff. You could't ask for better.

Location: SW15
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Large crammed house, loft and shed - remove packed boxes, bin bags, furniture and misc items : 4 visits

Verified Review

Cullens are absolutely brilliant. Visits 7.6, 9.7, 22.7 and due soon. Punctual, efficient, expert, wise team leader, all very nice people. They email a date reminder, give the names of the team, give an e.T.A. The process for quotes and paying works well, online or by phone (great office support). A friend recommended Cullens which is how I found them. I thoroughly recommend them. 20 marks out of 10.

Location: CR3
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

House clearance and garden clear up

Verified Review

Fantastic service, they all turned up on time to do a full house clearance, there was 7 of them altogether, all of the men were polite and respectful. We told them we took everything we wanted in the house, and yet half way through they found a suitcase full of old family photos and my uncles navy uniform from 1950 .. so grateful to them for finding and bring this to us as most people would have probably not bothered. This company’s landscaper let them down last minute, and yet instead of letting us down with the garden, derek stepped up and got the garden looking fantastic. Brilliant company

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.33

House clearance

Verified Review

First time using Cullens and really impressed. Efficient, reliable and friendly service. I would definitely recommend.

Location: SW13
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.75

Value house for Probate prior to clearance

Verified Review

The work was completed quickly and efficiently.

Location: BR3
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Flat clearance of variety of unwanted items

Verified Review

I have never used a clearance company before but I was very impressed with Cullens Clearances’ appointment procedure and general service. The allocation of a day and time for collection was very prompt and efficient. A two men crew turned up right on time on the allocated day, with an identifiable logo truck and cleared out all the boxes etc. In no time. Both were very friendly, helpful and efficient. I already have another project planned for the future and will definitely use Cullens again.

Location: W6
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Office clearance

Verified Review

An excellent professional service with great attention to detail including advising the names of the people doing the job. I can not recommend Cullens Clearances Ltd enough!

Location: W1T
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Furniture and rubbish clearance

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic service from this team. The booking process was really efficient. The guys that turned up at my house were prompt and polite. They got everything done in super quick time and were really flexible (my requirements had changed slightly since the booking). I thought the price charged was really reasonable. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.

Location: SW17
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Removal of building waste carpets and old bath.

Verified Review

Excellent service very professional staff. I would definitely recommend.

Location: SE19
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Clearance of a 2 bed flat

Verified Review

Excellent work, can thoroughly recommend Cullens did a clearance of my uncle's 2 bedroom flat on 4th June 2021. They were a team of three who turned up on time, were personable and cleared the flat and garage within around 3 hours and took in what we said needed to be left, as well as occasionally bringing to our attention items that we might want kept eg a neighbour's keys, salt tablets for the water softener, spare light bulbs. I can't comment on the cost as we only got one quote. They couldn't have been more helpful and respectful.

Location: SW16
Reviewed in: June 2021