Customer Reviews (514)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Mobile home, shed and garden clearance.

Verified Review

The friendly team of four men and two vans arrived on time and worked very efficiently even though the road outside my late mother's property was very narrow. They cleared everything as agreed with the helpful office staff. I would use them again.

Location: KT15
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

To clear a house of furniture

Verified Review

I used Cullens Clearances today to clear the house of furniture. The service I received was excellent and they were punctual, friendly and very helpful. I only booked a few days ago but the office staff were very efficient and responded to my request quickly and sent me an estimate. The money I paid them was very reasonable. I would recommend them to anyone needing a house cleared in London.

Location: SE26
Reviewed in: September 2022
9.75

Flat Clearance

Verified Review

Excellent service, arrived on time, fast, efficient and lads were very polite. Highly recommended!!

Location: CR6
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Complete clearance of my mothers flat

Verified Review

This was a fantastic service. It went so smoothly and the lads were wonderful - polite, efficient and effective. Thank you so much.

Location: SM1
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Clearing old furniture from house and garage.

Verified Review

Fantastic experience from initial enquiry through to completion of the work. All staff were extremely courteous and speedy and most careful whilst within the property. Both booking and payment were very straightforward.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Garage Clearance

Verified Review

Professional and friendly service, would highly recommend.

Location: RH7
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

House clearance after bereavement

Verified Review

Cullens were highly professional and very efficient. The team that cleared the house were polite and careful and cleared everything as per the order. A really good service at a difficult time. Thank you.

Location: SM2
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Clearing furniture and other household items from family home

Verified Review

Service and staff all excellent. Prompt polite and friendly and very efficient

Location: CR7
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Clearance of flat

Verified Review

We are most grateful to Cullens for a hassle free clearance experience. From Emma and Fay in the office to Jamie and team mate ( so sorry but I can’t remember his name ?? ) we were very pleased with the efficiency and professionalism of the team who were both friendly and polite. We would definitely recommend your company.

Location: SM2
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Clearance of various items ahead of flat move

Verified Review

Excellent service from the booking through to the clearance itself. The two people who came to clear my things were polite, friendly and super efficient. They were on time and even took my three flights of stairs in their stride, I couldn’t have asked for more from them. I’d definitely use Cullens again for any clearance work I need.

Location: SE4
Reviewed in: August 2022